Shabbat Shalom

in #sabbath6 years ago


to all my Sabbath keeping friends!

Just wanted to quickly pop in and say that!

I have been gone for a few weeks, I will post an update post next week.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Shabbat shalom brother! I was starting to wonder if you were coming back or not.

I'm back...just trying to get caught up. Not sure how much I will be back but will still trying to at least post the devotionals...there are a few of you out there that actually read them!

Not sure how much you will be back? Are you throwing in the towel with steemit?

Not throwing in the towel..just cutting back some!

howdy sir simms50! hey I missed reading your daily faith builders but I assume that you will be back strong! God bless you.

Thanks for the support @janton! Yes because of you and a few others I will start posting the faith builders again!

howdy again sir simms50! yay! well that is very good news indeed, I think it's very important and look forward to them again!

howdy sir simms50! haha I see that you are coming back sir, that's great. What have you been doing? Are you one of those who went to weku?

I took a 8 days off for the Feast of Tabernacles then when I got back home I had a tree taken down so I was busy with cutting that wood and splitting other wood I had. I want to do some posts about some of that, seems like I just can't find the time to create posts these days outside of the devotions.

As for weku, I can't get logged into the site for some reason it just hangs up every time I try. What about you, did you join weku?

sir simms50! no sir I didn't ever get over to weku so maybe I'm missint out bigtime I don't know, just don't have time to fool with anything else right now. It's good to have you back!

Who needs Weku? Life is too precious to always be chasing the “next best thing”.

haha! Yes Ma'am well it seems like we are in the minority on that opinion with almost everyone I know going over there but I have no interest, ain't got time for that!

Trust you had a blessed Sukkot @simms50

I did indeed...thanks!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14