My Sad Story - After betrayal, it makes no sense to keep the family even for the sake of children

in #sad-story6 years ago

Treason. Do you want to know what's after them? In the event that the family is left. Of course, the family will only exist conditionally, no one has anything to do with anything, treason has removed all obligations. People remain, only children, if they are. But the relationship after infidelity in the case of the preservation of the so-called "family" is a thing rotten and terrible.

I have such a family. In the marriage of 17 years, two minor children and relationships were excellent, always close to each other and were the people most dear to each other. And here on you blow under a breath, yes in a back a knife were attached directly from the heart so.

In my case, it turned out that his wife was out with her boss. Such issues are solved in a masculine way. Her lover, I beat at all, beat so that he broke his fist order, then even the operation on his right hand did. While I was killing that monster, he sobbed and shouted like a woman: "Do not! It will not happen again! Sorry!".

Around looked all the staff and my wife was pale and stuttering, and I beat until I was exhausted and he could not speak. Further disassembly with the police, but it cost - he was frightened and decided that it was more expensive to write an application and go to the courts. About all learned and his wife. Still, my husband was not so easily beaten, and as it turned out, she had suspected him a long time ago, but there was nothing to show. I also conducted an "educational" work with my wife. The children were taken to my parents, they came home and rushed. As they say, he taught the motherland to love. I did not regret looting, with all the foolishness, I invested every blow to the fullest. She flew all over the apartment, sobbed, cried, squealed, whined, but I did not regret. He drank all night.

In the morning, about five o'clock, threw her a basin and a rag and made me lick the whole apartment, farther on to the kitchen with the people on the stove and made me cook breakfast and an oven for the children.

At first they lived like this: the slightest discontent or vzbryk - everything, khana, children to grandparents, and we start on a new one, strap, flint, forward, learn fidelity and devotion, like dogs. Life began in a new order: a ban on communication with friends, all soc. networks and the like. Her career also went to waste. With all the staff, a woman without make-up and dressed, as it were, wrote a statement "at will". The authorities at that time had changed. "The real man" turned out to be an "impostor", he got scared and ran away.

It was given to me, of course, terrible blood. Nerves spoiled and years of life took a lot.

What we have now. All in the family and apart from the family she has nothing. Children are almost adults and everyone knows that the wife's wife helped (they can not hold a tongue behind their teeth). We live by the army system. For every minute of the report, for every little misdemeanor misdemeanor (no longer beat, but morally I keep in the gloves of the mittens). For all the time after the betrayal was one conversation with his wife, she tried to justify himself, but I shut her mouth, said that treason and betrayal there is no justification and explanation, the one who betrayed betrayed the point. Just put before the fact that now if he dies, I will not drive my eyebrow and I will not move a finger. And before, life would have given for her.

And so treason broke the family. There is no such thing, the family, formally, is. Whether it was worth it for the wife, I do not know, but for me I will say - it ruined everything. Children will soon grow up, and what will happen next, I do not know, but the prospect of holding old age with a traitor at his side does not please at all. That's how we live.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82