Faridabad is the home of the destination student, from Sadarghat to Leguna

in #sadarghat6 years ago

But unfortunately, when I give it a name ... I do not know anything ... I thought, it is strange that Faridabad is ... but why do not you know anything ...?
Later I saw the signboard which was ... the name of the place is Shamshnghat ... I was so scared to see the name ... I did not see a shop or house around ... Butt, I will come, what will come, no rickshaw, nothing is there. Let's see the black cat again. Running along the side of the road ... I have called many Gods in my mind, I will not go anywhere, I do not understand anything ... As far as the eyes goes, I see the darkness in the dark ... Suddenly a boy came to see ... I thought, Is this really a man or a soul ... which may have been floated here some time ago ... I could not think of anything.

hh.png

I saw the boy coming forward towards me ... maybe 18-20 by age ... maybe ... tell me, sister ... what do you do here ...? Do not know, the place is bad ... come with me ... let me go to mainrode ... I will believe the boy or not, do not think, I started walking with him, later, and said, his house, on the other side, read Went, was returning home, and named Apurba Debnath.

I said nothing to myself, I did not say anything in fear ... Then I saw the mainord, then where would the boy go, knowing the rickshaw, kept standing until the rickshaw was running ... I could not thank you for fear. .
But I thought so, that is also a good man ..? Come and do some good to yourself ...
Because there are people like angels like these, the world is still beautiful.

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvote this reply.

There are still some good people in this world no matter how bad others are. Fear will always be there for us as human, but the ability to conquer it is our FREEDOM.

Nice post, i enjoyed reading it, you made it look like a horror Hollywood movie. @ekhlas01 nice one keep it up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89