Sadness

in #sadness6 years ago

I'm kind of sad. How sad the word was at first, but in my consciousness
because it was the first hotel in the area. It is a dignified building in a short, narrow street that opens to the boulevard with a pool passing through the middle of the city. The city was known as the most enduring hotel, it was, I'm not sure of it in reality, maybe a feeling that the hotel, now this feeling dignified, sad as I'm turning into adjectives.


Photo

It was a hotel that was read in the old houses, public buildings of the countryside, in the faces and postures of the educated and elite people, who had a share of the nobility that was hard to tell, which I thought to be very sad and even somehow miserable when I remembered it years later. While I wasn't even aware of the concept of social class, Dilmen Hotel made me feel that I didn't know that this concept existed from a psychological point of view, not socially or politically. Sometimes I would pass my way, I would pass by.

I looked at the people entering and leaving the hotel, because I was a child, I saw men dressed very old, well-dressed men, and I thought that these men were serious and important jobs, busy men and hotels were male places.

Sort:  

@beatrisa, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80