Weekend Sailing | 2 Days of Sun, Fun, and a Little Boat Work

in #sailing6 years ago (edited)


We did back to back sailing days and had a blast. Day 1 we took some friends of ours who had never sailed before and then on Day 2, we did some boat cleaning and maintenance that needed to be addressed and then got in a short sail to finish out the day. All in all, it was a great weekend of sun, fun, and a little work that left this old man tired, haha. This one is for my friends @KALVAS ;)

With Gratitude,
Captain Bob


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Oh captain! My captain! It's the video that i was expecting for days ! Everything looks perfect, now you've become a real captain ! If you visit Aegean Sea one day, do not forget to take me!

That's a deal! You are my first Aegean stop!

That looks like a lot of fun. Glad you were able to get out twice in one weekend. Have a great week my friend

Thank you man! You as well!

Sweet boat! Did I detect a farmers tan?!

Oh most definitely a farmer's tan. Biking creates that tan as well as anything, haha.

I have found that most fun times leave me tired. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87