50 USD for sale : withdraw your STEEMS without any commission plus Cashback gift!

in #sale6 years ago (edited)

Hi dear steemians,

I have a nice offer here! I'm selling 50 USD for STEEMS without any commission! And you have the CASHBACK in addition of all this.

money-3097319_640.jpg

what are you going to gain from this transaction?

  1. There won't be any commission at all! It's not like other exchangers who can ask for a large commission.
  2. All the SBD generated from this poste and the related comment in the garage sale page HERE will be transferred to the buyer. There will be upvotes to this poste and especially the related comment HERE. Take a look at replies in garage sale issues of @babsboard's blog and you will see that poeple get upvoted all the time!
    • A guarantee that you will really get the 50 USD in your paypal wallet : you may be wondering what if I didn't really receive the money after transferring the STEEMS ?! Ask any one in the garage sale issues, especially the moderators @babsboard et @everydaycoach and they will tell you about my real reputation not only the number who is next to my username. And It's not in my interest to scam you because if I do, I will be severely flaged!

paypal-3258002_640.jpg

Now how to make this exchange?

Just check the equivalent STEEM quantity of 50 USD in coinmarketcap.com, and if you are interested in this transaction just reply to this post. But don't send money until I confirm by a response from me. Then you send the steems with your paypal account in memo.

P.S. : this offer lasts only untill the payout of this post.

Best regards
@hasmez

Sort:  

To the readers of this post

We guarantee that @HasMez is a person you can trust. We have done business with him several times here on Steemit and there has never been any mistake. We have always been very happy to deal with @HazMez
Our experience is that he is clever and do business to perfection.


Made by @Lighteye

Have a nice day everybody and enjoy your business
@BabsBoard - we fix everything

Hi @babsboard !

I confirm what you say about the honesty of @hasmez, I do not say that because he is my brother but it's the truth he is honest and serious and I assure you that all the members of our family are like that.

Regards @Redouanemez

Thank you very much @BabsBoard for this recognition! I really appreciate it especially when it comes from someone like you!

wood-3190203_640.jpg

Yours faithfully
@HasMez

Smart move you did there:-) I have given you an offer on the garagesale, I really hope you are interested. There is always ways to make good deals that both buyers and sellers can earn on. This is one of them!
Have a great weekend, best regards @EveryDayCoach

Hi @everydaycoach,
I have accepted your offer! Check the related comment in garagesale page. Have a great weekend you too!

business-3167295_640.jpg

Happy to do business with you!
@HasMez

Hello my dear brother @hasmez!
You make an interested business here, happy for you.
Good continuation.
22D301C3-0223-4D9C-B028-FC68F109390B.jpeg
Best regards
@hasmez

Smart move you did there:-) I have given you an offer on the garagesale, I really hope you are interested. There is always ways to make good deals that both buyers and sellers can earn on. This is one of them!
Have a great weekend, best regards @EveryDayCoach

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10