SELLING : 4 Great Web-pages FOR SALE ONE Great Price ($1600)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #sale5 years ago

4pages.jpg

SELLING : 4 Great Web-pages FOR SALE ONE Great Price ($1600)

  • Crypto Accepted

Are you looking to get into the online affiliate marketing world? Don't know where to start? Don't know what SEO means? No problem.

I'm looking to sell a 4 websites that I own and operate. I don't have time to push these webpages to where they need to be. These websites I designed and developed to be Amazon affiliate webpages. I spent time doing some initial search engine optimization, posting content, and some initial link building.

With little effort, you could push these websites into profit generating pages.

**These are the webpages that I own and am looking to sell in one fantastic bundle! **

https://glassesforcats.com
This webpage features accessories for cats specializing in sunglasses for cats!
GlassesforCasts.png
https://apex-legends-game.com
A webpage to capitalize on the huge success of this pub G style game!
Apexlengends.png
https://gym-workout.com
This webpage focuses on gym equipment and exercise!
GymWorkout.png
https://www.healthfulessence.com
This webpage focuses on healthy living and fitness
Healtfullesance.png

These webpages are based around the Amazon affiliate platform, but can very easily be translated into a drop shipping website, AdSense website, or community-based forum. With some attention they are poised to do really well in Google rankings as well.

Moving forward I would suggest putting articles on these webpages as this would help you achieve more rankings and bring more visitors to the site. After that it's pretty easy to maintain a constant flow of visitors with little effort.

What you will get:

  • You will receive the ownership of the domain name, for each of the webpages listed above.
  • These domain names are on name cheap right now
  • You will receive the word press website code and database associated with each website
  • You receive any graphic design media I have with regards to these websites (logo ect)
  • With the glasses for cats website you will also receive the associated Instagram account.

What you will need:

  • You will need a hosting account
  • I recommend using https://www.greengeeks.com/track/timmack/cp-default
  • They are best to set up hosting WordPress sites like these on.
  • One hosting account with them should be able to hold all four of these sites no problem
  • If you have an Amazon affiliate account, or affiliate count, or AdSense account these would be good to help monetize your new sites.

What happens after purchase:

I ask for %25 of the payment when you commit to buying the web pages.
25% after the first site is transferred
25% after the second site was transferred
25% after the third site is transferred.

After you buy these webpages, I will transfer the domain name to a name server that you wish. We will then start to transfer the webpages on the backed to the hosting platform that you would like.

I can help do these transfers for you if you provide me the login , or I can just send you a zip file with the database, and the word press webpage with media in it.

It might take about a week to transfer all the domain names and the webpages to you.

After you purchase the sites they are yours to do with as you wish

Please note: I do accept crypto currency (BTC , ETH, SBD, and SEEEM ) or paypal

Should you have any questions please contact me.

Sort:  

Thank you jacuzzi! You've just received an upvote of 42% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

This post had received 10.84% upvote from @steemitportugal account!
Vote for @steemitportugal to Witness. Your vote is very important to us!
Visit our WebSite www.steemitportugal.com (tutorials,news...)
Thank you very much.
Click here to vote
steemitportugal
Delegation for daily voting: 10SP-25SP-50SP-100SP-250SP-500SP-1000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02