my bad day at work

in #sam-saturday5 years ago

today I talk about something from myself again. this is a challenge held by @bluemoon.

image

I have worked for 4 months at a tissue distributor. and this Sunday is my holiday working. but yesterday was a very annoying day. I was very bad yesterday.
because I have to spend money to pay for the tissue that I deliver. I don't know why when I lowered tissue to the store the number decreased.

I'm sure the people who work in the warehouse have the amount of tissue into the truck. I also asked them and they replied that the amount of tissue they put in the truck was correct. and they blamed me that I was wrong to reduce the amount of tissue in the store.

I was really very upset yesterday. because I have to spend Rp.500,000 or $35 dollars to replace less tissue. I really lost enthusiasm for work. Because my salary is not much per month, but I have to replace less tissue. I made this as a lesson so that I would be more careful in checking the number of items. maybe the amount is reduced because I'm not careful. I hope this doesn't happen again in the future.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Yes, double check everything and sadly trust no one until you ate sure of who is who... good luck and Full Steem Ahead!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I will check the number of items more carefully. right as you say I shouldn't believe anyone. and this month was the worst month for me. because I have to receive a salary like no other. Thank you @streetstyle for taking the time to read something from me. you are a very kind person.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10