Sort:  

Although I love that aging texture, what I love the most is the perfect moment. This is why mobile phones are so great. They are so handy, lol. I always love your photos Barbara 🌸💖🌸

I agree with you on the smartphones, before having them in my life, I missed a lot of opportunities because I didn't have my camera with me...now we can not miss something anymore..as long as we have enough battery..LoL
Thank you my dear and have a beautiful sunday ! sqyqn3zuu6.png

Very true my Dear Barbara and same to you 😊

An artist remains an artist, even if he(she) is considered amateur! Amateur of art.
I think you are an artist when you take a picture to become a painting!
I am very pleased to see here your older works, I'm glad you remember them and share them with us. Thank you for your valuable participation!

I have to thank you once again for this challenge Dan, because it does really challenge me...LoL maybe it sounds a bit silly that I'm challenged to say something about me but indeed, this is the case ;-) And when I read the others SAM and I so appreciate to learn about them, then it does motivate me to bring something about me also...

I don't know how to thank you more! Your posts are so beautiful and ... French. I'm glad to have such a French friend because I am an admirer of what is called French lifestyle and art. Unfortunately I forgot French I learned in the first years of school.
I found myself this challenge makes me remember things or discovering things about myself, as well as about others. Some might compare this challenge with a great ... Selfie ... it could be. A selfie I like.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

My dear Barbara this pictures are amazing. I love the last! I like how look the woman. Well all that you make is so good.👏👏❤

b77bl2xpkd.png Thank you Sweetie ! ^_^

You are welcome dear Barbara❤

Both photos and edits are so good, my dear. You managed to give them that vintage look. Amazing work.
You should share with us your digital edits. It is not nice to rob us of this pleasure. 🙂

Haha you are so funny ! ^_^ I'm happy you enjoy my digital edits, I promise I will show more, I have a lot of them ;-)
Have a wonderful week-end and jl8a3dc4m0.png my dear !

A pink kitty. 😻
Have a great weekend, my dear!

Hi @barbara-orenya!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.539 which ranks you at #1850 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 1 places in the last three days (old rank 1851).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 257 contributions, your post is ranked at #49.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

I love the first picture! It reminds me of arwen (lord of the rings)

This sort of medieval events are always a pleasure to enjoy, it seems you are in an other time and other places, this is really exciting ^_^ Thanks for your appreciation @raven8 ;-)

I like the first photo a lot!

This is a real lucky shot indeed, I'm happy to have been at the right moment there to take it ;-) and I'm happy you enjoy it @noemilunastorta ^_^ 8uc0ia68jp.png

You have made something so beautiful from the photos, that at first I thought they are paintings. They all are incredible.

These are quite remarkable! I love love love the damsel in pink. I have always known that you are an artist with your camera, but I'm so glad you showed us these images! I'm even more impressed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05