SAM Saturday-Something About Me-I love christmas โ„๐ŸŽ„๐Ÿ˜

in #sam-saturday โ€ข 5 years ago

image

In a post a few weeks ago I talked about how much I enjoyed Christmas. And today that is beginning the month of December I wanted to start with this beautiful big cupcake in the form of a beautiful Christmas tree.

image

This is one of the most beautiful stages of the year to work in confectionery. Today I made this beautiful tree to upload it on my instagram page with the hope that I will order some for Christmas. Being an entrepreneur in Venezuela is not easy, especially in this era where we have so much inflation.

For my December it has always been a very beautiful month. This year everything seems a bit more difficult but still I have the positive energy and started with this beautiful cake ... I wish you all a happy start to the month. Wishing that things in the country change a little and we have a Christmas surrounded by our family and friends... And I have many order of cakes.

Sort: ย 

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Oh! You decorated it so beautifully! I predict that you will get a lot of sales. That would be a great gift for people to give.

I really loved how I stay. I hope to have many sales of these Christmas trees, that would make me very happy! Besides that I really enjoy making them I would have money

They seem like the perfect way to raise some money during December!

I also believe it! And I have other really perfect models for Christmas. How has your day been?

This post has been found valuable and upvoted by El surtidor


This post got an extra 5 power for following us

Follow @elsurtidor to get biggest votes in your next posts

Glad to see the begining of your Christmas imagination this year. Great look and many sells for you will be.
Love

Thank you very much, Julie! I love Christmas and I have many beautiful ideas. I hope sell many cakes... I wish you a great weekendโค

Cake looks really good, a real Christmas tree. I want you to receive many orders. I think you have to promote it all the time, every day!

I try to promote it. but we'll see hopefully have many orders. So I can buy to prepare the Christmas dinner ... Every day is more difficult to live in Venezuela but I do what I can, hopefully raise the price of the steem dollar that would help me a lot

Unfortunately, we depend so much on hope ... but to remain optimistic, good things can happen with us.

This is friend. I am one of those people who always tries to be very optimistic

This is very good and is often useful.

Thanks a lot for participating in SAM - week10 !tip

๐ŸŽ Hi @denissemata! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @bluemoon!

@bluemoon wrote lately about: Steemit M.A.C. By @Bluemoon, November 2018 - Day 28. - Winter Has Come! Feel free to follow @bluemoon if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

The cake looks so lovely and I wish you many orders!
Christmas is the most beloved holiday for many people.

Thank you! I wish I had many orders, that would help me a lot ... We here at home love Christmas very much, although this year it seems that everything will be a little more difficult hopefully everything will improve in the country

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05