SAM-Something About Me- Week 2

in #sam-saturday5 years ago (edited)

image

I love cooking and eating. One of my favorite foods is sushi... I love to eat sushi, I would love to eat it at least once a week...

image

Here on the island of Margarita the only or one of the few restaurants where they sell suchi is Bonsai, it is really very popular and the sushi is very delicious.

image

During the last year I have been able to eat sushi more often, as it is expensive and it was not something I could eat very often, but thanks to the money I make in steemit I can afford to eat sushi.

image

image

Of my favorites are California roll, tuna roll, dynamite roll, tuna tekamaki. This is a combo that is one of the most I bought every time I go to Bonsai.

image

The avocado roll is my favorite. It is an exquisite dish that is made up of crab, breaded shrimp, cream cheese, chives with avocado topping and a delicious spicy sauce.

image

image

I had the opportunity to prepare sushi at home, it is not as great as the one we bought, but it is great to be able to prepare it at home. Thank you friend @bluemoon for this wonderful challenge.

image

image

What is your favorite food?

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/9cdhjc7

Thanks so much for your wonderful job and the support

I love sushi too and everyone of them looks delightful.

If the sushi is delicious... I love the avocado!

Another news about you dear Denisse ! ^_^ I have never eaten sushis, I have to confess ;-) You seem to enjoy them very much =))

If I really I love it...

A perfect SAM post about you! ❤️

Yes! Dear mel😊💕

I have personally never tryed sushi. My favorite food is hard to pick. I find that chichen fried steak with gravy and mashed potatoes might be high on the list. Or is it a very light fluffy pastry with fruit filling or cream. So many great foods. Sweet peas and asparagus are both great freshly pick and eaten.
Thank you for you share.
Love

They are really delicious meals. Thanks for comment

Thanks for your constant participation. I'm glad you like to cook and eat ... and I like it.
I have not eat sushi until now, it's not specific to where I live. There are restaurants that prepare, but I still have not gotten to eat. It seems you like it very much!

For me cooking and eating go hand in hand and I love them! I love sushi before I thought it was disgusting to eat raw fish until I tasted it and I loved it. It is too expensive and can not eat it more often😔

Of course, I understand you. I also like to cook and...eat! Sushi is very expensive also here where I live.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72