Something About Me- Best Friends❤

in #sam-saturday6 years ago

image

These girls are really important in my life. We are a really perfect group, I love to go out with them and enjoy a delicious coffee.

image

Nothing like a delicious coffee and some good friends to forget any problem. We can spend a lot of time without seeing each other and when we see each other, it is as if we had little time without seeing each other.

image

Having good friends is a blessing. Many times we spend a lot of time without seeing each other. But when we see each other is so wonderful, they are very important in life... They are sisters that life gives me and I love with all my heart.

By the way Mirian always looks great in the photos.

Thanks so much dear friend @bluemoon for this amazing challenge.*

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

I have to thank you for your participation. Having such friends is wonderful, they are in the same situation with you and I know that very well.

For me it is always a pleasure to participate, having good friends is wonderful.

Well, thanks. To the next week!

This is so wonderful to have very good friends to share light moments and having the fun of life.. !^_^

That is true. She are really great. They bring joy to my life❤

Nothing is better than to have some nice friends around ^_^

I am very lucky to have them in my life. They are my best friends. Well my sisters💕

You all look beautiful and happy, Denisse! what a blessing is to have some wonderful and true friends in our life! It's like we are never apart, when we meet we just resume our last conversation, as if it was just seconds ago! Love the feeling!
Big hug, sweetie!

It is wonderful. We had about a month without meeting and it felt so good. Those friends are so wonderful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99