SAM-Something About Me- Gabriela Birthday💕

in #sam-saturday5 years ago (edited)

image

Friends of Steemit I hope you are very well. I know I've been very lost of this wonderful platform but I did not have a cell phone. But I'm back and I want to show you some pictures of my princess' first birthday.

image

My little Gabriela turned one year old on November 19 and I made a small party with my family and her aunts @denissemata and @mirianmg

image

Gabriela did not want to take many photographs. But she really enjoy her birthday!

image

image

Many thanks to aunt @denissemata for such a beautiful cake and for all the love and help during all this time.

image

image

image

I am so lucky to have Gabriela Isabel in my life, it is the best gift of my life this year has been a year of many changes and all are for the good of my daughter.

Sort:  

Thank you for your participation. I wish you success and I hope things will work out in your country. Happy Birthday to Gabriela!

Thanks so much friend. This is a wonderful challenge

I do love that cake! You can tell that @denissematta made it with a lot of love! I hope that this year is a good one for all of you!

She is a wonderful person! This was a beautiful cake. Hopefully everything better Melinda is really rude everything we are living

I can't begin to imagine how difficult it must be to take care of your daughter.

It is not easy. But I do what I can and thank God I always have a little help, for example Denisse whenever she can help me with some things for Gaby but I know that right now she does not have much to help me either.

We all need to work hard here and collect as much Steem as we can for the day the price goes up again. Because it will go up!

You're right. For my part I will try to be much more active here and thus be able to start gathering some steem.

You won't regret it! Did you get a new phone?

I know I will not regret it. If Gabriela's dad is working in Mexico and he sent me some money and now I have a cell phone

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Such a Beautiful Princes. Tell @denissemata great job on the cake.
Raising children is so much more fun than work, enjoy every moment.

Love

She makes very beautiful cakes. I hope everything improves in our country and she can have her cake shop. That's how I enjoy every moment next to my little one, they grow so fast! Good Night, friend❤

Thanks a lot for participating in SAM - week10 !tip

Thanks so much friend!

With pleasure!

🎁 Hi @genesisgaby! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @bluemoon!

@bluemoon wrote lately about: Something About Me Challenge - Week 10 Review Feel free to follow @bluemoon if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84