SAM Saturday Week # 6

in #sam-saturday5 years ago

I advise you do not miss out on this SAM-Saturday Challenge hosted by @bluemoon please come and share.

Each week I have to decide what about me to share. Uhm!

I am a women with many dreams yet to be fulfilled. I would love to travel the USA in style.
Seeing all the back roads on the way to see all the sites. I like to camp out and sitting by a fire pit with others.

20180513_221129.jpg

I will of course have to settle for short trips to a local campground for now. Dreams are great but reality is awesome.

Love of my life Abbi is very hard to go camping on our own. So at this time in life we do not go as often as we want to.

We went last spring and had a great time even with the rain storm on our last day.

20181103_185445.jpg

20180514_102227.jpg

We challenges in our lives.

Love to all

Sort:  

I’m happy to see you and Abbi having wonderful experiences. Many blessings my dear. ❤️

We do like to get out. Thank you for the blessing.

Love

You and Abbi have so many great experiences together!

We enjoy doing things together. Which is good since we in reality are together 24/7.

Love

I am glad you are still able to do some of the things that you love, sometimes.

Yes, there are many dreams in our lives, some are becoming easier ... others continue to dream longer.
Like a man who had unfulfilled dreams, of course ... even the dream only pleased me. Because dreams are perfect! I wish many dreams come true.

I am currently just very happy to be able to dream. Some days they help us get thru this time either way the day may go. The dream is still there.

Love

I'm glad to hear that!

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17