I guess Grand Theft Ackza is real? Cue the song MC hammer: Cant touch this (honeypot) "Move along to the next Block" hahaha

in #sandiego6 years ago

32d6f6b2-0a22-4cbc-8430-e1935ea7c225.jpeg

5972b752-65f8-41e2-b072-e38f0555d662.jpeg


Go watch the movie Sicario and then Avengers Infinity Stones and find me the name of that actor! The antagonist! tonight I dream about a new movie where Avatar Navvi society becomes corrupted and there are Navvi hookers and pimps and what's his face from Avatar 1 becomes a hit man wiyh crombopulous Michael and they go around Pandora solving crimes with Mike Tyson

I love my local law enforcement for keeping me safe from the roaming gangs of homeless knife wielding maniacs right outside my door hahaha

have sweet dreams ackza

Oh and I only built 3 xenomorphs and they imprinted on me as basically their mother and I uplifted them and they have their own civilization

@dlux-io will be like Indiana Jones where the streets are basically a puzzle and you can kinda maneuver around people with your augmented reality raybands and see their credit scores hovering over their heads like an animated stock ticker halo showing their "trustworthyness" but u will be able to choose which chain you want to view their scores on so it won't be like China and their centralized nonsense ... we are Americans Damnit and God has blessed us with ALL the CHOICES like channels on our cable boxes they stretch to infinity and beyond

When ackzas digital Stargate ascends it you'll hearr my robot dog go "Ascend it"

Dlux.io will be where project Stargate Milab remote viewing all indigo children will get training by Dr Ackza in his Keylontic Scientology Tom Cruise Krystal Palace for crystal rainbow magi grail line children where we use holograns to simulate ecosystens where all life uses root2 1.414 geometry instead of Phi 1.618 aka The Fib Of No Chi or "fibonacci" maybe 1.556 or something in between like I worked out before whats (phi + root2 ) / 2 that may allow for new functional universes that allow metatronic life to ascend and break free from its destructive cycles... we can do it


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87