I need to visit the World Beat Center and show them Yensesa and all Steem based Africa Centered Projects. Balboa Park can use steem and yensesa to Empower people longterm. I could do blockchain training and fundraisers.

in #sandiego6 years ago

This place is perfect to show steem @yensesa @wafrica all the projects of @mcsamm and @girlsfoundation all the projects by @kofpato we should just get a big Mural made for yensesa, even if temporary, because this street is busy and its basically free Billboard Space. I could man a Crypto currency station to teach people about Bitcoin hah just like the imaginary crypto kiosk that theoretically could be setup at a Mall if someone knows someone to get a free space, how the heck do environmentalists get that money to stand around and bother people. All we need is a big Bitcoin sign and a bunch of Blockchain stuff, and watch the people come up and talk to us. Especially if we have a sign that says "get paid to Blog"

Here we go, this idea should partly go to the worker at Taang records, she brought up world beat center.

And next door, theres another interesting occultic building we can use, hmmm La Raza, so venezuela would be a perfect thing to talk about here, everyone here has to want to help Venezuela, and investing in Steempower to then upvote venezuelans is just another easy way to talk to people about steem.

illuminati confirmed guys, come on the writing is literally on the walls! Just follow the money clues

Woah and check out these people, these clothes with the feathers are amazing this is some extra terrestrial interdimensional DMT clothing, seriously more women need to be cosplaying like this, with REAL stuff, man, who needs avatar, pandora looks like a cartoon now, were ushering in the collective ayahuasca trip

I will have these sorts of people as players in my @dlux-io game where I just have Pyramids in Peru and Mexico with seats on the roof, and shamans like this and then we put drones hovering underneath every star, and fire some lasers up to make the sky look like the whole planet earth is flying around the solar system, and crazy fly byes of the moon mars and even the sun but with no increase in heat, with everyone in the city watching yeah man that will be so cool when i make that a CGI movie maybe a short story, and it will show some Egyptian priests in the pyramids in Egypt and also lets say, Ankor Watt , on other side of the earth, in the day time, and the whole sky will move around, and the shaman will give people a faster than light speed tour of our solar system and of a few other planets, Steering the whole planet like one big spaceship. All the while everyone is gathered around the pyramid looking up at the sky like a giant screen. And then at the end of the night it will be the turn of the people on the other side of the earth, well that would be a cool movie and one day maybe we can make it.

Anyway I think we need more psychedelic occultist paintings all over the place. When I google image search for World Beat center I see they also have these Asian Drumming ceremonies, well, i need to get in on this!

Perfect place for a Steem/yensesa tent!

Would be nice to report to steem the progress of this post, and then show the world beat center how much our posts make from just showing pictures of us advertising for yensesa and steem. Would be nice to have some Steem and Yensesa signs posted here, for helping the cause of blockchain education in West Africa... they should be happy to see a project like that!

I just think this would be nice and anyway, I will be walking over there on my walks to balboa Park, so as long as I keep posting about the San Diego Zoo plan and using steem with Balboa Park and maybe even my old near bye highschool, San Diego High, well, thats the motherload is getting steem tested at a school, but only if the entire school is on board, i refuse to be struggling against the current of superstitious anti crypto currency fools who try to reject my free offer of helping.,.. I will wait for Ned to actually spend some money on marketing, probably by the end of the year is what were looking at, who knows. I wish Ned would spend the money on marketing us already like he promised last year in secret.


Anyway about the world beat center, heres a map of a festival from 2018, and I think since its only growing as a place for parties, we can get a lot of attention with maybe an LCD panel with steem projects...

Maybe after a few members of this place are accustomed to posting on steem and even using bid bots, We could maybe get a fund raiser going during a party at the world beat center, to raise money to invest in steempower and then have a way to pay users who probably already write blogs and websites locally and for free.

Heres another mural outside the World Beat Center...

(See look the electricity is too much for the aztec god to handle)

Sort:  

hmu, my boys used to throw shows there. ill get you guys all connected

See I knew this place was a vortex, its already working its magic! We have to be careful because we ARE becoming the ANALOG human powered nueral network

i just added a NET to HUMIT and got HUMITNET

Human Intelligence network
'
I am Ackza or the "axon" like axon axoff , i chose this name back in late 90s when i was just re arranging my first name "zack" into pig latin, man its crazy, ok im getting trapped on my desktop now , at least im standing, but i have to get off steem and actually go outside and surf at Ocean Beach now. Its hard to mix the real world and internet the way I was doing it, i was getting AMAZING sleep and id WAKEUP in a LUCID state IN my dream like my dream world WAS my real world, then my family got scared and pulled me off the computer without me really realizing what was going on, they just didnt see the money i was making because i actually saved it and didnt spend it like theyd expect.... im living in a movie and i just have to listen to the sirens and stop typing and thinking so fast... no one else seems to be able to keep up with me except the other x men super powered children who i must lead and direct

I totally feel you on that, I spent all last year in that state and had the same familial response. My family refused to believe that I was actually being productive and making money in the cryptosphere because I reinvesting it rather than spending it on new toys. I definitely do plan to spend it on new toys at some point but this first year, I wanted to fully immerse myself with every aspect of trading/investing and the cryptosphere. Ended up causing a lil bit of a depressive spell because for the first time in my life I'm actually doing everything right and yet they refused to believe me because it wasn't doing the wrong things that I'd usually do.

If you can wait till I get off house arrest in a few months I can go back home to visit mom and introduce you to some of the people in person. Pretty much everyone I know is deep into the electronic music scene out there. They all either throw shows, play at shows or work at shows. The World Beat Center is one of the venues that gets thrown into the rotation for the smaller all age shows.

nice, upvoted

Congratulations!


This post has been granted a 100% upvote, courtesy to @tbaumer2, from BlissFish!
Enjoy the Bliss!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87