Silly Humans Stop Trying Go To The Moon On Everything

in #satire5 years ago

cataacat.jpg

Humans, I’m a time traveling cat from Messier 64 and I can assure you the only thing flat about Earth is the IQ’s on it. Stop trying to go to the moon all the dam time. You already been there once and got some shitty rocks for your efforts of which many of them were stolen anyways. Save a few billion and just go clean out my litter box instead. Lots of gold nuggets of wisdom found in there I swear.

Everyone keeps saying to post on Steemit. I’ve never heard of such a place. Is that where all the “cool” kids are going these days instead of Myspace? You know the ones that spend thousands to get bad looking tattoos all over their face so they can spend a years’ worth of salary to have it laser off over multiple years. If you want to live in the future just wear plastic clear pants instead.

With the holidays coming up some people just can’t be satisfied no matter what you do. You know the type they don’t just want ice cream it has to be vape ice cream. You know back in my day you got ice cream from the freezer and your options were either to eat it from a cone or a bowl with a spoon. Next thing you be telling me everyone keeps trying to go to the moon--again.

While I lack opposable thumbs being a cat and all I do enjoy a good game or two. I know it’s been a hard year for most gamers since game developer decided they are allergic to money. The highlights of the year where announcing of Diablo Immortal a clone of some mobile Chinese game. That was presented to a group of hardcore master race PC gamers. Along with Fallout 76, a game so defective even the creators are willing to pay the legal arbitration fees to get the game back from you. Next year let’s just cut the crap with a single--Diablo 69 69. Why get fucked once when you can twice in one go! Don’t worry Pokémon Immortal Fallout Original coming 2035 it use to go by another name Star Citizen.

I have to fork to another timeline this one is about to end. Good luck with that humans.

Cat’s don’t forget to spay and neuter your humans. Only you can prevent inbreeding from Genghis Khan descendants.

Information

Written by @enjar photo is my own.


enjarcatsig.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77