TAKING RISKS AND MAKING CHOICES ...

in #satire5 years ago

IS WHAT MAKES LIFE SO EXCITING


Because sometimes even the wrong choice

can bring us to the same destination

ANYWAY ...

NOBODY DIES A VIRGIN,
BECAUSE LIFE FUCKS US ALL!

WISH YOU AN EXCITING SUNDAY.


source: pinterest.com


smassshwashere.png

Sort:  

'BECAUSE LIFE FUCKS US ALL!'

Got out of the wrong side of the bed again mate?

No man, just sharing sweet feelings ...

I should probably get out of bed then and go find me some excitement :P

Exactly! Take a plane or something like that? Which one is up to you.

Think I'll take Virgin on the way out and glide home with Slut!

Hahaha. "Bloody" well choice.

Didn't know slut airline exists? I only knew of virgin airline. Hahahahaha!!!

Glad you posted today again.

Been busy and had a bit lack of motivation.

Excuses, always excuses.

Yah, I understand you with the lack of motivation thing. All I can do is hope that things will be better.

Funny, funny. Guess Sluts fly faster.

Yeah and they are definitely much more experienced as well.

Life fucked me up through and through but I will die a virgin @smasssh LOL LOL

Don't despair man, don't despair. You'll never know how things might change.

Yes Sir ha ha.
I am as patient as a rock @smasssh :P

Buah you always find dark humour everywhere will be interesting fly in this ariline hehehe. Regards

My choice would be (a) Slut I think, more "flight hours" than (a) Virgin.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25