NOW is a good time to join @steemclan and take part in steem's Satoshi Treasure Hunt

in #satoshistreasure5 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: NOW is a good time to join @steemclan and take part in steem's Satoshi Treasure Hunt


I've moved to Hive, along with most other people, following Justin Sun's takeover of Steem in the Spring of 2020. I believe hive is a lot more decentralised than Steem!

Sort:  

Thanks for spreading the information. This will be worth it

Good idea count me in

Hey @mrme1984! If you'd like to do a video block I can take you through the process. You can contact me here or on Twitter https://twitter.com/LauraHackle

Posted using Partiko Android

Although I'm not sure if I can do this particular video chain at this time, it sounds neat, and a great prize!

I joined 10 months ago, but with life and stuff going on at the time, I put it off until a few hours ago and I am hoping to continue.

As I didn't go through the "Steem Ninja" and have technically been signed up for 10 months already, I don't know if I'll qualify for the 15 Steem you are offering new people to add to the 15 they would get using the Steem Ninja, but here's a link to the post I put up earlier tonight when I came back, and you can decide if you want to send it my way or not:

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@chartsman/returning-and-seeking-crypto-currency-avenues

Either way, I'm following you and going to follow the ones you're suggesting.

Hi and well met, life often gets in the way, I'll delegate you 15 Steem for the next 90 days no problem!

I'll get to it later this P.M.

That's how I started on Steem - joined but didn't really use my account until 10 months later.

I became interested in some of the groups doing interesting challenges around here, which encouraged me to post more and to interact with people here - both of these are good ways to start earning around here.

Most posts earn pennies, but don't think that's all there is. Steem accrues. You might try the #contests tag or #steembounty, where you will find ways to earn Steem through doing often very simple tasks, like writing a sincere comment on someone's post.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for help spreading the word of #steemclan! We appreciate it.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I'm just glad to have been able to participate in some way - that coke can clue, honestly WTF?!?

That is way beyond me!

I'll keep an eye out though, I'm bound to have some kind of trigger that no one else will have with 400 keys to find!

Thanks for spreading the word. ☺. Some treasure tokens will be sent to you today as a thank you from us

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh wonderful, I do loves a token!

I may only be useful on the easy ones like this, or anything sociological - I can't imagine we're going to get through 400 keys without some kind of sociology theme.

Yes we now have our sociological expert to call on. This is why we tokenised the hunt. Some clue will suit some folks and some won't so feel free to come and go as you please.

@revisesociology Thank you for promoting the hunt. @steemclan appreciate your post and your block on the chain.

Hi @revisesociology!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.931 which ranks you at #1194 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 172 contributions, your post is ranked at #43.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23