Cats lordliness

Some cats have a perky behaviour and I absolutely love it (but only in 4 ledged animals!!)
image

The above cat I found on the street, behaving like being the owner of those ruins. Here's a collage that resumes this catlordliness:
image

Am I right or wrong!? 😅 Let's see...
1- Almost goes unnoticed...
image
2 - but there he is looking at those two foreigners (me and @rmach)
image

3 - "Can I get closer!?"
image

4 - I understood that laizy air as "yes you can"
image

5 - What a beautiful cat I found!!
image

image

Have a wonderful saturday(cat) and pet as much cats as you can!!

Sort:  

Beautiful.
He's the Boss right there :)

Obviously those are his ruins!

or her ruins, heh

A lordesse :D

Yup, I believe it too ;)

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

This post had received 24.77% upvote from @steemitportugal account!
Vote for @steemitportugal to Witness. Your vote is very important to us!
Visit our WebSite www.steemitportugal.com (tutorials,news...)
Thank you very much.
Click here to vote
steemitportugal
Delegation for daily voting: 10SP-25SP-50SP-100SP-250SP-500SP-1000SP

Very nice post! Happy Caturday! :-)

Thank you :) It seems i failed the tag and invented a new one saturdaycat!! Ahah

I don't think its just a street cat - he or she looks way too good :)

Yeah, I know what you mean. In other situations that would apply. This cat was still young and this was in a really small village, I believe they are fed on the street.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75