Saturday surprise 😊 such kindness! 🌺

in #saturdaylove5 years ago

Happy Saturday everyone and I hope you are doing well and having a fantastic time with lots of joy and blessings 🤗

I'm having a wonderful day and I got the best wake up ever.
A Phone call... Are you home today? You have flowers coming 😲 say whaaat? 😄 I got really excited and got up fast.
Started making coffe and The door Bell buzzed.... It was The flower Lady and she gave me this..... OMG!!!!

Look at that gorgeous bukett... I was all stunned and I got all warm and smiling!

I absolutly love them and The note got me all teary and all.. Awww... 🤗

It was from my dear friend @naltedtirt and his kindness blows me away...
What better way to start a Day then getting gift from a Great friend? 😍

I dont know what to say really Chris but... THANK YOU!!! 🤗🌺🤗 You are amazing!

This once again fills my heart with smiles and love... I truly am blessed with amazing friends in my life that makes my life richer just by being in it 😘
Cant with words say how much it means to me....

Again... Thank you for these gorgeous flowers... 😊 Made my day and now standing where I can look at them. Much love

Have a wonderful saturday everyone and much love to ya'll 🌺🤗🌺

Make someone Smile today it can't hurt... In fact it can change someones life for the better!
#doitsnooksway ❤️ #makesomeonesmile

Thank you for being so amazing and supportive, means the world to me and I wouldn't be here if it wasn't for you guys

MojiPop_2019040918182806200010600600001.gif

MAD LOVE! MUA

Find a little something to be thankful for each day, makes a happy Heart

Proud Member of the best family ❤️

TheAlliance--anim-1.gif
Epic creation of @thekittygirl

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQXUht16tKMsdfink2oaobfTdvFFvEFpUqvyMCXCSwd1rjf8SqrKVLDEp3SzGadA9yb1TS2w3iv.png
Peace - Unity - Family - #thealliance Amazing leader @enginewitty


Amazing creation of @liberty-minded

Vote for the amazing @enginewitty ❤️
Enginewitty_1 (1).gif
https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=enginewitty&approve=1

Vote for the sweet @c0ff33a
witnessvote_c0ff33a-1.gif
https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=c0ff33a&approve=1

Amazing badass gifs by the lovely @snook ❤️

giphy-4.gif
Me in sim gif by @snook


Just happy about life and Thankful for all the blessings in it!

20180629_201507 (1).jpg

@saffisara :Passionate about reading YOUR posts and commenting. Loves to laugh and take pictures. AND I'm a Hug Lover! Remember Every day is a #haturday


Proud user of @partiko ❤️

2018-12-03_00-42-05-975.jpg

You haven't tried @partiko yet? I can highly recommend it, by far the best place to be and you get rewarded for your comments, upvotes, posts, and you get free points every day. You can also turn the points into money by using them on your posts...
Sounds to good to be true? It almost is... But it's all True!
Check it out here : https://partiko.app/referral/saffisara

I'm now on Twitter to https://twitter.com/Sara08433732?s=09

thealliance_saffisara_enginewitty.png
Much Love to @enginewitty for this badass banner

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

They are soooooooo gorgeous big sister!! 😍😍😍.. I agree @naltedtirt is the sweetest! And it is really a lovely morning to wake up to when flowers are being given to you..

Right? Got me all giggly and smiling 🤪 more than usual... Ya know... Lol
He is so kind 🌺

Awww... Ive missed you beautiful Sister, I hope you are doing well and having a wonderful weekend.
Much love to You 🤗😘🌹❤️🌺

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes he is! Im more than glad seeing you all giggly and happy..

Missed you too my sassiest big sister! We are all doing fine out here.. kisses from the boys! 😚😙😗😚🤗🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

Morning hugs are always a good thing.

The BEST 🤗🤗 Thing!
Thank you for being YOU! 🌹

Posted using Partiko Android

The flowers are beautiful... Indeed a great sweet way to start a day... 💐

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes made my Day for sure 😊 Thank you. Wish you a wonderful weekend 🌺

Posted using Partiko Android

Flowers on table
Bobby sits in the background
It makes Sara smile

Yes it truly does... My favorite things in one room... Lol 😉
How lucky am I? 😍

Posted using Partiko Android

Was trying to get that silly poem bot to stop by but he must be tired. Bobby is cute.

Or mabye he thought... That Sass is dangerous.. Can't go there 😂😂 hahaha

Posted using Partiko Android

I bet he is afraid of you.

What a sweetheart! Pretty flowers😋

Yes it was a kind gesture 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes it was a nice surprise 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

These are so beautiful and thoughtful!!!! Wow it must have taken some.thought on how to get them delivered in Sweden!!! Nice job @naltedtirt!!!😍I'm so glad they brightened your day Sis!!! You deserve brightness in your day EVERY day!!!! 🤗🤗🤗🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39