Saturday night sounds

Hi fellow Steemians,

It’s been a number of weeks since I’ve posted one of these, busy busy! Hoping that now the weather should start to warm up a bit, I will have more time to post some stuff instead of just comment. Let’s get to it.

The aim of this post and others like it is to get more music shared on the platform, music is an awesome part of life! There is so much music that we don’t know about so please share at least one song with me in the comments! I would love to hear some new music.

This weeks theme is a mix of songs which I’ve been enjoying a lot at work. These songs help keep me focused, you can just enjoy them in the background. They’ve all got some incredible, chilled out beats so take a listen! I think they are all top quality songs so let me know and share some songs with me!

Blackmill - Lucid Truth

RJD2 - 1976

Velvetine - The Great Divide

Emancipator - First Snow

Phantogram - When I’m Small

Connect with me!
Did you enjoy this post or my other posts? Please consider following me for more! @cmplxty

Do you want to get paid, in crypto, for searching the internet? Try using and signing up for Presearch to earn some great crypto! I've currently got 250 PRE tokens, with a market value of $22.5. It doesn't sound like a lot but when you search using sites like Google you get paid $0! Join Presearch to break Google's stranglehold on the internet searches. If you'd like to sign up, use my referral link below and spread the word!
https://www.presearch.org/signup?rid=513043

Alt text

Posted using Partiko iOS

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Thanks for the vote!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70541.68
ETH 3582.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74