Saturday night sounds is here!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

in #saturdaynightsounds5 years ago (edited)

piano-1239729__340.jpg


Every entry to this gets a guaranteed $1 upvote, or as close as I can get to it.


You only need to tag it saturdaynightsounds, there are no other rules, I hate rules.


In the week, maybe Wednesday, I am also going to do a conspiracy challenge, with 50 sp as the prize. details to be worked out when I am sober again. :-)

I am going back to the 60's for my first tune, with a whole album (or at least 1 side of), entitled thick as a brick, by Jethro Tull, eh never say I do not give value.



Tune 2.


My second tune reflects the way I feel about the people I like, I want them to shine and make a change, so it is shine on you crazy diamonds, and for obvious reasons.



In the flesh!


A tune that maybe, just maybe explains a lot of peoples fears, though fear not, trust me, it is only going to get better, and it takes all of us to change it, and trust me I am with you all the way.




Tune 4.


Tune 4 is the machine, Floyd, it speaks volumes of life, ready to break off yet from it? And no, the next tune is not eh teacher, leave them kids alone!



Dont make us leave witnesses with downvotes.


I put my own fiat cash in here weekly, if you downvote us all, for no reason than your stupid pride, you will kill this place, worse than it is now, 1 more downvote from you people, and I am out! End of story!!!!!!!!!!!!!


My last tune is for the ladies of the world.


From a man that appreciates you, for being you, from a dude that likes ya style, and knows what you go through, that we do not and can not. I salute you.



*Flag me 1 more time and I am out, you want a shit hole, you can have it!


freebie tune, and I am "pink"


Sort:  

Hey if you are being wrongfully flagged. I think you are. Go here https://discord.gg/hyhu8Ej @freezepeach
@r0nd0n will counter the flags and if he cant completely counter them he will resteem them to the community.

He would need 75,000 sp to do that, and he has less than 1000, thanks for the thought though, much appreciated.

Nice choices my friend .. I'm just going to drop this here. AC/DC complete with the one and only Bon Scott :) Plus an often neglected track from Pink Floyd.

And there was me with a headphone full of nirvana. :-)

nothing wrong with that...

especially this one with headphones!!!!

Ah superb, thank you, and nice to meet you also.
Hope you hang along for the ride.

You are welcome! Thank you! Nice to meet you as well.

I'm trying to hold on... hahahaha...

Damn sorry to hear, whose down voting u? Def needs to be more checks and balances so people with high STEEM cant dictate to us lowly steemians... Take an upvote from me even tho its not worth much

Much like in the real world, funny how this template always shows itself again and again until something very drastic happens in the world

Matters not tbf, not worth talking about.

And yes you are right about the latter. It is indeed a sad reflection of real life.

Been thinking about this post for a couple weeks, haven’t had the time to post one. Doing one today!

Get in there, waiting on your tunes.

You got a 30.21% upvote from @bdvoter courtesy of @shepz1!

Delegate your SP to us at @bdvoter and earn daily 100% profit share for your delegation & rewards will be distributed automatically daily.

500 SP, 1000 SP, 2500 SP, 5000 SP, 10000 SP.

If you are from Bangladesh and looking for community support, Join BDCommunity Discord Server & If you want to support our service, please set your witness proxy to BDCommunity.

Oh boy...a conspiracy challenge :>)

Here's one for ya...I just tried to upvote you, and it didn't take...no spinning, no nothing???

I am not worthy lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76