Saturdaynightsounds, join in anytime you like.

in #saturdaysounds6 years ago

finance-586406__340.png


Not even going into what is going on here with Russian and Ukrainian mafia turning up.


on with the music instead, as guns make dead!


In at number 5 is a tune that reminds me of this whole shit show called life :-)



In at number 4 is 1 of my fav people, a real gent, and a super lyricist indeed>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>



I will even give in to him at number 3................. as people get amused to death, comfortable and FAT!!!!!!!!!!



In at 2 is another sombre tune, yes it is not going so well in life, as I dig in eh!



In at number 1 as I contemplate a trip to return the favor 70 kms to my right in the Ukraine!



Have a superb weekend, off for now!

Sort:  

It's been a little while since I have heard Ozzy, nice start. I have heard a little bit of Roger Waters, but I do not recall ever hearing "Amused to Death". I found "Five Finger Death Punch" video a little depressing, it would not have taken me much to be one of them, and a shame our society still to this day and all days past have had so little respect for the Soldier. It was still fun to watch the the Black Eyed peas video again, so helped with the sad video part. So tonight was a good night all in all, as most nights are.

Every night above ground is a good night bro, as we are a very long time dead.

Thanks for the tunes i liked the War Pigs song the best it is so true. And Wrong side of Heaven brings a tear mate.

Cheers bro, join in next week? Then I can help you grow a little also.

Thanks mate i will try to join in at the time.

Next Saturday bro, I will stick some more cash in here for then.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01