Steemit goals update: week 41

in #sbc6 years ago (edited)

My first steem goals update after HF20. The reward pool never has been filled more than these days. So, it was time to have a look if I am coming closer to my goal.
To remind you: my goal is to reach 750 own SP before the end of year!

Last time I did write an update the counter stated: 627.236 own Steem Power

Steem power

At the moment of writing I am the lucky owner of 665.863 SP. So that is an increase of 38.627 SP and represent an increase of 6.15%.
Knipsel.PNG

My vote value never has been higher than today. A full upvote is worth $0.11. Because the Steem prize is almost the same as 2 weeks ago, this can only be explained to the big reward pool that is available.
Stats from @arcange and @penguinpablo show that less post are written. So maybe HF20 does have a positive influence.

And this is great news for all the automatic upvote programs like: @upvoteshares ($0.14), busy.pay ($0.36), @investorsclub ($0.10) and @steembasicincome ($0.20).
This guarantees me at the moment that at least one post a day does get a value of at least $0.91.
There were times that I could only dream about such posting value!

The other great thing is that it does slowly allow me to upvote the comments on my posts again. Which does give a great feeling!

I do need another 84.137 steem, but with the current pace of growth I do feel confident that maybe I can achieve the goal before the beginning of December!

Steem-ua

Well I for sure don't regret delegating to @steem-ua .In the past 2 weeks there total upvote value on my posts was $5.06! That is an average upvote of $0.42 per upvote!
My current steem-ua score is also great with 3.646. But it is slowly decreasing, which is a good sign for the program. I have been too active on the blockchain in the past 2 weeks, so it works like it should be!

Steem reputation

My goal here was set on 60! And this will be though to reach before the end of the year. At the moment my steem reputation is 58.791. Already more than 5 weeks in the 58 zone! From 57 to 58 was cleared in 4 weeks and it looks like that I do need at least another 2 to 3 weeks to reach 59! So 10 to 12 weeks will be needed to reach 60. It will be a close call!

Knipsel.PNG

Followers

I didn't set a goal here but I am close to 1000 more or less genuine followers. 12 more to go to reach a new achievement! The number of followers fluctuate a lot. Some week I do gain some, some week I do loose some!

Dolphinhood

Still far far away :)
But I have completed 13.31% of my pad to it! Each week a little bit closer!

I will to engage some more here on Steem.

Cheers,
Peter


Sports Bettors On Steemit Unite and Join the SBC !


@steemitbloggers

Sort:  

@fullcoverbetting,

Tracking your goal progression is a great idea. As soon as find the time, I'm going to replicate your process.

Quill

Hi @fullcoverbetting, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I noticed that @pengiunpablo and @steem-ua.in don't exist on Steem. Did you mean to write @penguinpablo ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

You are doing really well @fullcoverbetting
Steem on

Thanks @toofasteddie!
I will steem on!
Cheers,
Peter

You are getting closer each day for 750 Steem Power. ;)

Nice to have a goal in life

The high prizes was an unexpected surprise from HF20 haha

Thats quite the achievement. I am jealous! No I Will bett you get There before december ! congrats !

Thanks. Hope that I will.
And remember if I can do it, so can you!
Cheers,
Peter

Nou Peter ik heb nog wel een weg te gaan en ik heb veeeeeeel minder verstand van deze steemisfere dan jij. Maar ik blijf LURKEN das toch zon grappig woord. En fijn dat je iedere week de EL sponsord das erg aardig.

You're doing great, Peter.
I admire how you keep track of everything. I wish I was a little better with numbers :0)

Some good goals here. I'm working towards 300SP by the end of the year. A bit lower, but we all need goals, don't we!?

Would you mind pointing me in the direction of some information on delegation. I always thought it better to keep all my SP until I had more to delegate, but if delegation also gives 'dividends', then maybe I'll find a worthy cause and delegate some to them.

Hi @fullcoverbetting!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.645 which ranks you at #5302 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 5 places in the last three days (old rank 5297).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 285 contributions, your post is ranked at #106.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14