⚽🏆WORLD CUP 2018 - BET ON THE GROUP H and WIN STEEMS and SBDS!🏆⚽

in #sbc6 years ago


Last group in the FIFA 2018 World Cup! Last chance to bet if you have not yet done so!


GROUP H



The most open group of them all. Poland can count on its strike Lewandowski but will it be enough to stop the arts and crafts of the Japanese collective team? Colombia has a few stars, but Senegal is much more experienced and might be actually the favourite team in the group.


BET AND WIN STEEMS and SBDs!!!

Everyone on Steemit is invited to bet on the results of the groups stage. I will commit for the following pool prize for the Steemian able to guess the most correct results in each group:
  • A fixed prize of 10 SBDs from my own pocket.
  • 50% of the STEEMS earned from each group article.
  • NB: it may sound small change, but remember i do that without sponsor! Depending on the popularity, I may increase the prizes.


    RULES


    VOTE THROUGH THE LINK BELOW!

    PLACE YOUR BETS ON GROUP H


    DETAILS


  • With your 1 STEEM registration token, you can play in as many groups as you want, but only ONE time in each!
  • Make sure the Steemit name you participate with is spelled right and the same as the one you sent me the participation token.
  • The more you re-esteem, the more you upvote, the BIGGER is the pot is for each group!
  • If there are more than one winner in each group, the pot will be equally divided between them.
  • You have until June 14th to send me the STEEM token to participate!!
  • Past June 14th, the links will be disabled, the bets final and the bets from the people who didn’t send the token will not qualify for the prize pool!
  • The winners of each group will be announced and rewarded after June 28th.
  • I will create new links and contest for the knock-out stages!
  • I will not take part into the contest.
  • The 1 STEEM token is not refundable except if there are not enough contestants, in which case I'll cancel and refund everyone.
  • If you want to donate for the prize pool, i want to hear from you!
  • ***

    A RECAP OF ALL THE GROUPS AND APPROPRIATE LINKS TO BET:


    SO, WHAT ARE YOU WAITING FOR? GOOD LUCK!

    GROUP
    TEAMS
    GO TO THE ARTICLE TO BET
    GROUP A
    Russia / Saudi Arabia / Egypt / Uruguay
    ARTICLE
    GROUP B
    Portugal / Spain / Morocco / Iran
    ARTICLE
    GROUP C
    France / Australia / Peru / Denmark
    ARTICLE
    GROUP D
    Argentina / Iceland / Croatia / Nigeria
    ARTICLE
    GROUP E
    Brazil / Switzerland / Costa-Rica / Serbia
    ARTICLE
    GROUP F
    Germany / Mexico / Sweden / South-Korea
    ARTICLE
    GROUP G
    Belgium / Panama / Tunisia / England
    ARTICLE

    Sort:  

    I do not like football,
    because during the World Cup politics have time to do things ... nobody wants ... all people are distracted ... just look at football.
    That's what I think, sorry 😏

    🤔 Panem et circenses
    Bread and games for the people

    yep, you are absolutely right :) I usually don't follow nationak championships but i make an exception for the world cup and I thought it would be good to have a betting contest... the pb is that not many people joined so far :( I might cancel it

    It's just my own opinion ... I think whoever enjoys it should enjoy it. We are all with different interests and opinions ... that's a good thing.

    Do not cancel 😉

    For some people, this kind of distraction may be good too ..

    I see you talk about canceling the contest, so far so good, how many people has registered? And how do determine the winner?

    Oh no! Please excuse ... nothing should be canceled!!!

    My mistake... so so Sorry!!!!

    I only thought aloud .... my opinion on football 😞
    It was just my thoughts .... I did not want to spread mischief here now.

    Noo, don't worry, no mischief at all :)

    I'm scared...because... I did not want to start an avalanche🙈

    Three people registered. And for the winner... just read the post, everything is explained.

    yoohoo, I am in:)) i have sent:)

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.26
    TRX 0.11
    JST 0.034
    BTC 63418.73
    ETH 3094.09
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 3.89