The SBC league: world cup bets

in #sbctips6 years ago (edited)

Well I planning all day towards writing this post. I did want to explain all the bets I will place for the first 2 days of the world cup. But I will just post the bets. Just read a little depressive post and am not in the mood to write too much.
I will place a bet on all 48 round robin games, we will see where it ends.

The SBC league

The sbc league is a league in which people can post their bets on the steemit blockchain in a particular format and by using the #sbctips tags, there bets will be scaped by one of our bots, written by @beat-the-bookies! At the end of the month, the Steem betting community will had out prices to the best bettors! You can read more about it here:
https://steemit.com/sbc/@beat-the-bookies/the-sbc-league-template-and-rules

Units and Nitrogensports.eu

All my bets for the world cup and the SBC league will be placed on Nitrogensport, an Bitcoin bookmaker! All bets have to be placed here on the steem blockchain in units.
Well 1 unit for me will be 0.000155 BTC. As much as possible I will also link the prove of my bets!
Remeber that the most important part is the record keeping!

My bets

When clicking on the name of the bookie, you will be able to see the placed betting slip!

DateBetStakeOddsResultBookie
June 13, 2018Saudi Arabia +112.231LostNitrogenSports
June 13, 2018Uruguay over 2.512.48LostNitrogenSports
June 13, 2018Morocco + 011.517LostNitrogenSports
June 13, 2018Spain Over 2.512.49WonNitrogenSports

Record keeping

No bets placed yet. But for the record :)

MonthBetsWonLostPushStakedProfitROI

Keep the faith,
Peter


Sports Bettors On Steemit Unite and Join the SBC !


@steemitbloggers

Sort:  

Finally I am not alone anymore :-)

No the competition will be hard but fair!
Good luck!

Good luck :-). What are the +1 and +0 meaning ?

It is asian handicap just like you are using with the tennis bets. In tennis it is related to games or sets, in football it is related to goals.
With the +0 you are eimunating a draw!
Cheers,
Peter

I can't see Uruguay putting over 2.5 on Egypt! Egypt hasn't conceded over 1 goal in I don't know how many games. Very defence minded squad, but I mean it's the biggest stage things tend to be unpredictable!

I do mean more than 2.5 goals for the complete match.

Egyptians has good defenders and I don't think that goals will come in that match . Under 2.5 will go for me.

I did see Egypt play against Belgium a week and a half ago. And without Salah it is just a mediocre team.
They know that they don’t have a chance against Uruguay. So I do believe that they won’t start with Salah.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62379.78
ETH 3034.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78