STEEM vs SBD

in #sbd6 years ago (edited)

STEEM is down and SBD is holding strong. Is this due to SBD not printing? HF20 just a few days away will SBD have time to take off or even hold steady while STEEM continues downward? If Crypto takes off and people buy up SBD's do you think we could see 1,000% SBD gains like last November? This is a gamble I am taking with a few SBD listed on the market just waiting. I could power up and get a good amount of SP yet I will hold off in hopes of more to come!

What do you think will happen with the SBD? Will it go up in value or begin being printed right away with HF20?

Did you know you can utilize this graphic to share information about STEEM anywhere even in a Steemit post!
steem2018.png
This is me sharing my experience and not advice. Only invest what you can afford to lose.

Sort:  

I'm honestly not sure. I think the fact that SBD is suppppposed to be 1 dolla makes me hesitant to invest in it, especially since SP lets me compound more easily. Good post tho!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you, investing in SP is indeed very smart, I have orders in for STEEM now! & saving some SBD to promote a couple projects nearing launch...

Team Good Alpaca loves this post! Nomnomnomnom!
teamgoodbanner2.png
Delegate to our project via SteemConnect:
10 SP | 20 SP | 50 SP | 100 SP | 200 SP | 500 SP | 1000 SP | 5000 SP

This is a good question that i always ask to my self because last year sbd was the first one to pump to the moon, i even saw it one day at 18$, and then.... the STEEM followed the same road but SBD was the first one. i think this year the history may repeat again

If the sbd pump people will start to buy STEEM and that will make steem go up again so think about that trade move

Indeed all my SBD is on the market waiting.

@dynamicrypto, In my opinion and i read somewhere that SBD will be printed after the Hardfork 20 and for sure once again the demand can rise, so in my opinion we can see the rise in the prices.

But the market is volatile and everything is driven by the Human Emotions so, let's see what happens.

But most importantly we have to see the growth of the Steem Economy and in that way we all Steemians will going face bright days once again.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Indeed, I doubt it will rise like last year at all as HF20 is being implemented by many witnesses already! That means they will soon vote on printing SBD again very soon after enough have updated.

Let's hope for the best. Stay blessed. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13