SBD/BTC daily analysis.

in #sbd6 years ago

Dear Steemians friends !!!
How are you ?

Hello friends all wherever you are in the village or in the city, how are you? On this occasion I would like to share some daily analysis of the SBD / BTC market.
in my analysis, I used the Oma Ally bbma system, because I use this system to analyze the market.

20181009_220744.png

in the analysis this time, I saw SBD BTC in the sidway of a big decline, and I see the market forming there will be a slight increase, to try to create momentum. Because for now I see no sign of a big increase referring to the D1 (daily) market.

20181009_220635.png

in my analysis if there were no candles coming out of the top or low BOLLINGER BAND then that was a sign that the market had no momentum to continue the journey. in D1 SBD / BTC there is no candle showing the exit from BB, it means that he has no power to continue the upward trend. which also means that this market is still in a down trend.

Screenshot_20181009-221040.png

in my analysis this time, I use bittrex market. maybe this will be different from the prices in other markets.

If you like this post don't forget Upvote.

@khairulmuammar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34