SBD Price Hit 46$ on Hit BTC!!!!! Hurry Up everyone..

in #sbd6 years ago

Hello everyone, SBD price has been fluctuating throught the past... But what i saw today was nothing more than a shock to me...


Steem Dollar price has hit 50$ on HItBTC, a very well famed BTC exchange..  Here is the ScreenShot :

So Go and avail this amazing offer and don't forget to remember me in you Upvotes..! And don't forget to resteem this post so no steemian remain unaware of this news..!


Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

They don't accept transfers at the moment

Please note that deposits are temporarily unavailable due to technical maintenance. Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience.

Tried my best!!

I too tried my best ;)

But I guess you had some more luck??

Same like you dude.. The world ain't good with us..!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43