DAILY AFFIRMATION FOR VICTORIOUS LIVING

in #sc-n6 years ago

Declare these words of affirmation to yourself:
I’m blessed with the fullness of the blessings of the Gospel of Christ. I’m blessed in the city and in the field; blessed in my going out and coming in. In my path are life and peace, glory, abundance and eternal rejoicing, now and forever

I'm walking according to God's predestination for my life; I'm fulfilling His Name. I increase everyday in my knowledge of the word of God, and my decisions and actions are influenced by His Wisdom.

My walk with the Holy Spirit is highly fruitful, and I'm divinely helped of Him as I function in God's plan for my life

God has stamped and certified me as a world-overcomer. I reign over the world and its systems. I reign over demons of infirmity, and over death. The life in my body is a repellent, a destroyer of diseases and germs.

The enemy has nothing in me; my body belongs to God. I am complete in Christ Jesus, and there is nothing lacking in my body. I have been perfected through my union with Christ Jesus. I have everything I require for an excellent life, and sickness is not a part of it. Glory to God!
HALLELUJAH!!!
Source 1
Source 2

Have a Victorious Week.
With Love from Adedoyinwealth
IMG-20171229-WA0011.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing my beautiful sister, there are moments that you need to declare and activate words of blessing for our lives, let's not forget to cover our entrance, our exit, our bed and our uplifting. We will speak words of life and not death, health and not of disease, of wealth and not of poverty because in our mouth there is a miracle.

D.R

Yes, our words are life indeed.
Thanks for stopping by Sis.

Thank you for your contribution
Upvoted and resteemed
AW

Yes oooooh
I bless in all angle of my life.....people shall call me blessed.
Thanks @adedoyinwealth for sharing this powerful words of affirmation.

Lovely style dear

Here is one i use..
"A mind at rest cannot be stressed".

Glory be to God thanks for sharing this @adedoyinwealth God bless you

Powerful affirmation words,Thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73