My Dear, God is looking for you now.

in #sc-n5 years ago

My dear God is looking for you, he is talking to you now, can you pay attention to your created now? Please pay attention to him and listen to him

my son, give me thine heart, and let thine eyes observe my ways” (Prov. 23:26)

Can you hear him now? What is your response to his request? Will you rejects his request or are you ready to give him your heart?
Will you from now on allow your eyes to observe his ways or will you continue to control your heart and go your own ways? (Eph. 4:17-18)

If you can give God your heart now, what he promise to do with the children of Israel he is going to do that in your life (heart) because we are Abraham’s children by faith
(Eze. 36:25-27)

God is looking for you, he wants to come into your heart, don't ignore him. Open your heart to him, allow him to come and live in your heart.

God is looking for you now.

Accept God today and now so that you won't regret it tomorrow.

God help us in Jesus name. Amen

Thanks for visiting my blog

I am @imadear

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85