STEPPING UP MY DELEGATION TO STEEMCHURCH NIGERIA

in #sc-n5 years ago

Days ago, I made a delegation of 10SP to @Sc-n and promised to step up the delegation amount.

Here is my very meager delegation of 10 SP to Steemchurch Nigeria. I intend to update the delegation in few days from now when my power down will stopped.

I am glad to join other great parishioners of @Steemchurch International Ministries to step-up my delegation to @Sc-n to 50SP. I will be glad to delegate more as my Steem Power held increases.

It is always a thing of joy to contribute the building of my community. I hope that with this delegation added to others, Steemchurch Nigeria will be able to achieve her dreams of reviving hope for Nigerians.

God bless @Steemchurch'
God bless @Sc-n

I am @Prettyglo

Sort:  

Thank you @prettyglo for updating your delegation to Steemchurch Nigeria.

Endeavour to visit the sc-n blog for our latest updates.

UY

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23