My telos account have been created, friends join me on Telos village

in #sc-telos5 years ago (edited)

Hurray I am glad to share with you that my Telos account - prettyglo.jc have been successfully created.

Thank you @Sirknight @Marciabon and @Ammyluv for your great work on Telos account creation.

It gives me much joy that I will be a part of the joy, celebration and prosperity that will be shared on Telos Village.

A message to my friends on @Stach and @Christian-trail and on Twitter

It won't really be good to enjoy this blessings alone. I wish that my friends on #steem communities - @stach and #christian-trail Will register to be qualified for this great blessing on Telos.

Below is the form:

https://forms.gle/YLKPmuc28V6oTZna8

Kindly feel the form above which takes about 2 minutes. Please remember to insert my username PRETTYGLO.JC as the referrer.

More blessings await all of us on Telos platform.

Below is a list of what you stand to gain by registering to @Steemchurch Telos village.

![](

Make haste while the sun shines.

I am your sister and friend - @Prettyglo

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hello beloved @prettyglo, we’re glad to see your at our Telos village church. Please tell a friend so that a friend will tell a friend! Remain awesome!

Posted using Partiko iOS


Thank you @Prettyglo for acknowledging your account creation on Telos.

Help introduce your friends and family.

Read this challenge by @Sirknight

If you have not registered, use this link:
https://forms.gle/YLKPmuc28V6oTZna8

Here is a guide
Resteemed!

UY

Congratulations..
I have been hearing a lot about this steemchurch telos village but still to completely understand what it's all about.

Hi @Hermannsol, Telos Village is the new territory that @Sirknight, leader of @Steemchurch has captured for parishioners. Telos is a virgin blockchain with a great prospect.

The account creation operations is championed by @Sirknight @Marciabon and @Ammyluv.

Simply fill this form - https://busy.org/exit?url=https%3A%2F%2Fforms.gle%2FYLKPmuc28V6oTZna8 and your account will be created for free. Please use my username - "prettyglo.jc" as referrer. Thanks

On creation, you earn 10 TLOS among others. Moreover, you can invite your friends too to join and you'll receive referral bonuses of 5 TLOS each.

For more information, read:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01