Day of mothers A beautiful work.

in #sc-telos5 years ago

Community of @steemit!

FB_IMG_1557412639393.jpg

Today celebrated Mother's Day, I have two beautiful daughters who are the blessing of my life, although my mother is in heaven I love her and I thank her for giving me life.

Being a mother is a vocation that has no price because it brings life, which is sacred.

The role of the mother is to take care of her child in her own right, a role that does not suffer from other activities than those directed to her son. If our society sees our children as the seed of the future, then it will give it supreme value and will give the mother the true option of giving birth or engaging in a professional activity until her child is raised.

For me, the role of the mother is so important for the future of our society that we should not allow it to be secondary to another activity that is as profitable or useful as it is.

The way you raise your child will create a balanced, intelligent and compassionate man of tomorrow who will respect the earth, the environment, the animals and the flora.

True love will elevate a balanced, upright and just child that will contribute to forming a happy society in which to live. Lack of love will produce an unbalanced and problematic child and will result in a lack of self-esteem that will ultimately contribute to greater violence in society.

I congratulate all the mothers in their day, especially the mothers of my family, my mother takes care of me from heaven and always guides my way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25