Lesson 39: Wake up for a new day

in #sc-v5 years ago



Source

I wake up in this new day and declare that the glory of God is seen in me, on this day. This is the day God made for me, I will rejoice and be filled with joy in my heart. This is a day of victory and not defeat.

I will enjoy a wonderful day, full of life, health, peace and prosperity. It will be a completely different day, because on this day, the light of God is in my house, in my children, in my family and in my work. God designed this perfect and glorious day for me, therefore, I will rejoice with all my heart and continually thank God, the greatness of his love.

Dear friend and brother, on this day take the Word of God, which says:

Get up, shine; because your light has come and the glory of God has been born upon you. For behold, darkness will cover the earth, and darkness the nations; but the Lord will rise above you, and his glory will be seen over you (Isaiah 60: 1-2).

First we must thank God for this new day he has given us. Because of the new forces he has given us to get up and because for his children it is notorious that the light of God is upon us. We will walk in its light on this day and we will not stumble. We will walk in the radiance of his glory and do his perfect will.

Although on this day there is darkness for the wicked and for the nations that walk behind their idols, for us, the children of God, there will be no darkness or evil that stalks us, because the glory of Jehovah will be seen on this day. we.

We declare word of life and not of death. Of blessing and not of curse. Of victory and not of defeat.
In this new day, the light and love of God are upon his people. Amen.

Sort:  

Congratulations @carlis20! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 10 replies. Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

@carlis20, Every day is a new opportunity that God gives us and a new hope to achieve our dreams, from his hand we will work wonders.
Thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87