Faith that perseveres in the middle of the test.

in #sc-v5 years ago

Patiently I waited for Jehovah
And he bowed down to me, and he heard my cry.
And it got me out of the well of despair,
from muddy mud;
He put my feet on a rock, and straightened my
Steps.
Then he put a new song in my mouth,
praise our God.
They will see this many, and they will fear,
And they will trust in Jehovah.
Blessed is the man who put Jehovah
your confidence,
and it does not look at the proud, nor at those who
they deviate after the lie
You have increased, O Lord my God, your
wonders
and your thoughts to us,
it is not possible to count them before you.
If I announce and talk about them,
they can not be listed ...

Although afflicted me and needy,
Jehovah will think of me.
My help and my liberator are you;
My God, do not delay.


Source

Waiting patiently in God is the Christian's correct attitude. Patience is a powerful attribute in the walk of life to wait for the promises that God has promised us.
Patience. It is the attitude that leads the human being to be able to withstand setbacks and difficulties to get something right.

This Psalm is a demonstration that waiting patiently on God will bring us to the blessing, for the psalmist relates that he waited patiently on Jehovah and God bowed down to him, and he heard his cry, and not only heard it, but he did of his affliction, he freed him from his anguish and made him walk a safe path, his steps changed from death to life, from sadness to joy, from imprisonment to freedom, from sadness to joy.

God also puts a new song in the mouth of man, everything makes it new, because he is blessed who puts his trust in God.
¡Although sad or distressed, Yahweh will think of you!.

Sort:  

Patience is a condition that has been degenerating in man, but God commands us to practice this attitude, because it is essential in the Christian.
Thanks for sharing @doumerromero.
God bless you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17