I have become in the official goldsmith of telos village

in #sc-v5 years ago

Hello everyone, today is a day of celebration for me since I have become the goldsmith of the Telos Village community, for me this represents a great opportunity to continue doing what I like most is to create graphic content for everyone and thanks to the support of the entire community @steemchurch, @sirknight and my dear @darlenys01 has been possible. The keys to my store have been delivered to me and I accept them with humility, thanks for the support provided.

For the moment and given the speed of the appointment I have made my personal banner, I do not think it will be the official but for the moment it will serve.

firma goldsmith.png

Have you noticed the telos logo on my banner? It is part of a project that I am developing to recreate the telos coin again with a more professional style. I love the logo of telos and personally but I think that its design has unused graphic qualities so I had to mold it to my style, when I insert it in a coin it will be perfect I assure you.

image.png

I have also been working a little on improving the monetary design of our beloved beatitude because I have noticed that in certain situations the token itself loses a little visibility. Beautiful, do not you think?

beatitude gold small.jpg

Finally I have a small gift for the Telos community, at the moment a worker proposal is being carried out and I would appreciate if you voted positively since I am willing to work for the promotion of the platform.

telos 2.jpg

telos.jpg

Although lately I am very busy with several designs, I am always willing to give a helping hand, so if you need some help do not hesitate to contact me, thank you all.

Sort:  

Wow ... excellent designs ... simply beautiful ... God extend your incredible talent @edxserverus.

RICCI.

Wow, great designs

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks edxserverus Telos UK is supporting your Worker Proposal I really like your artworks. Do you do any work on graphic design for websites? Like CSS? Please connect with me via Telegram, email or telephone if you would like to discuss opportunities.
Best regards
Roger
telosuk.io

I really appreciate the support, thank you very much. In the past I have tried to make designs for web pages but it is not something that I have really focused on but I am learning on my own. I still think that I need a little more, but if you have something in mind I would do it with pleasure.

Congratulations Brother.
You are very talented and I am amazed by your designs.
Thanks for using your talent to promote God's work.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25