Introducing the new designs for telos village markets

in #sc-v5 years ago (edited)

Sin-título-1.gif

Hello to all my beloved community, lately I have been working tirelessly to create new designs that will help our communities of @steemchurch to continue advancing on the path of being one of the largest Christian communities worldwide, in case we have not yet know I have been named by @sirknight as the goldsmith of the new expansion of our #telosvillage community, for me it is an honor and a great privilege to have been entrusted in such an important task.

Although in the last few days I have not published anything, I think some of you will have noticed my recent work. In this occasion I focused on what would be the official emblem of #telosvillagemarkets which is in charge of the brother @ liltom002, the design theme is the medieval style for the market so having already created a sword and a shield, I decided that The design would be in the style of a flag badge.

MARKETS SMALL.png

Although the protagonist is still our beatitude token, I decided not to use his characteristic and striking golden color to make it part of a whole.

I'm really excited to have achieved a general design that fills me with pride and satisfaction because it is part of something bigger than I dare to imagine, I leave several of my designs so they can use it in their posts and contribute to the promotion of this new project.

todo en uno.png

MARKETS fondo small.png

markets0001.jpg

I take advantage of the opportunity to congratulate my dear @darlenys01 for having been entrusted to take the reins of the whole community @steemchurch I know of your great work in the @ sc-v community and I am sure that you are the most qualified person for this work, I think You have worked hard for this and I want you to know that you have my support.

steemchurch coloreado 3.png
image.png

I hope my designs are useful and I appreciate the support provided, I will continue giving my best to compensate them, regards

Sort:  

Spectacular and impeccable work @edxserverus. Thank you for your words, and your support God bless your talent

Amazing work brother. 👍👍

Posted using Partiko Android

God bless your incredible talent @edxserverus.

There are beautifully beautiful brother! The markets really appreciate this! Blessings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09