¿Do you have time for God?

in #sc-v5 years ago

Psalm 73:28: But as for me, approaching God is good;
I have placed my hope in Jehovah the Lord,
To count all your works.


Source

Many people walk aimlessly, constantly seeking the "good" of their lives, but mistakenly looking for it, as they go or go to the least indicated place to reach it. They are people who run from here to there, however they go unnoticed the right place to find well every day of their lives.
The Bible tells us about the only one who can add well to our plans and Jesus Christ is the giver of life.

Other people are wasting their time and assume that the time they live is not enough to seek God, but it would be good to ask today, do you have a minute for God? Do you think that God deserves more than a minute of your time? - I believe that God deserves all your attention, God deserves that you give everything in his hands because time is from God and He tells us that there is time for everything.

I believe that being close to God is your good and my good because evil increases when you are out of Him.
God has offered himself as our refuge to be able to enjoy his wonders and tell all his works, because his good we p...

When we use our time for God, He will also give us his time to enjoy his presence and find his good.

How good it is to say as the psalmist said: "I have put my hope in the Lord, to tell all your works" and to whom I have in heaven but to you 'outside of you I desire nothing on earth ... because you are my portion. "...

God has provided us with time as a gift of life so that we can administer it in the best way, but am I giving back to God the beautiful time He put in my hands?

How much of that time am I dedicating to God? - Is he my greatest portion?
God yearns for us to manage our time wisely. </center<

Sort:  

Excellent @giacamila777, we must prioritize our time for God and reflect if we are truly giving him the time He deserves.
Thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29