¿How are you looking at life today, is God your rock?

in #sc-v5 years ago

Psalm 18: 2
Jehovah, my rock and my castle, and my deliverer;
My God, my strength, I will trust in him;
My shield, and the strength of my salvation, my high refuge.


Source
When we feel that our world is falling apart and we do not have the strength to fight, it is when we need to remain firm in our rock.
It is possible that many do not respond as we need or as we expect and we feel weak and a place to take refuge, someone to protect us from the attacks of life and that someone is God, then we will surely find refuge and security in Him.

If we are Christians, we do not have to face only the storms of life, we have our helper, our shelter, our refuge.
Seek the protection of God, approach the rock because it is the safest place we have in this life.

Today I invite you to see life differently, because we have the rock of eternity, we have the best arms that sustain us when we need it, we have the great God, the Lord of the Army.
He is our strong rock and our help in tribulations.

Sort:  

Well said @mildreduh. "If we are Christians, we do not have to face only the storms of life, we have our helper, our refuge that is our firm rock Jesus Christ.
Thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29