✅ Onelife - OneCoin - One - SCAM

in #scam6 years ago

Together for more.... ... ... .. really?

This is ridiculous...

Hello guys, I'm writing this because the small village from where I am there is not only this SCAM there is coming one more which I'm going to talk about later. Ok Onelife... this is a project created by Ruja Ignatova who has declared a co-creator of Bitcoin, therefore... we are starting very badly with those kind of self accusations.

I'm going to present my main points of why it is super clear this is a ponzi with nothing to offer other than a big scam which has millions of people who are into it and are going to be affected at the end.

  1. It has 120 Billion coins... and each one is around 20 EUROS or 23 USD aprox... isn't it a big problem just like this?? it should have a total capitalization of 2.7 Trillion USD to be able to support the coin. Remember BItcoin has 131 Billion of market capitalization and it has millions of people who are actually using it and obviously it is super risky. This makes me think about the big risk about acquiring the One coins.

  2. All the vibe around Onelife is very negative... do you remember that every single time when a coin has a tiny bad moment or news it automatically drops in price? ok.. apply this to years and years of negative vibe and scam environment around Onlife.

ok, those are my personal points about why Onelife is a Scam and I'm not trying to prove it.. because it is obvious!! and I want my people to stay away from it...

Anyway.. I want you to read another article to have more details about this topic.

https://medium.com/@BlockByBlock/why-onecoin-is-one-big-scam-555064d4f308

Dots.png

Asset 3.png

Sort:  

Really silly and very negative

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28