@booster BidBot Users are Getting Potentially CHEATED!! Find Out Why In This Blog!!!

in #scam6 years ago (edited)

**ALERT!!!! IF YOU use @booster by bidding for upvotes, and yet the bidbot is at the same time waging a downvote campaign....does that reduce or increase your upvote value, once received?

Check his downvote record history... DOWNVOTES are used by @booster for PERSONAL FLAGGING WARS!!! What does that mean? That means the upvotes YOU BID FOR to @booster are WORTH HELLAVA LOT LESS than at face value.!!**

Sort:  

The only one who delegates to @Booster is ME - The Owner! What is the MEANING of this disinformation? Are you shot in your head of what?

If you fuck more with me, I will swim over to where you live, rip your heart out of your chest and eat it in front of your family!

Am I making myself clear?!?

Mr. Good thing he shows up, in the last round of votes this psychopath removed all the rewards awarded by booster, I lost money I sent to give votes to my friends, it's not much but where we lived represented a day's sustenance from each of them.! if I could review the last round of voting and do something about it I would be very grateful.!

@fyrstikken you should look into stopping your bid bot and refund the people tons of minnows are losing there money now and its not there fault its apart of the drama beetween you guys and @haejin you should leave the minnows out of it some people from Venezuela really could use the income it makes a huge difference to them

No payout is guaranteed until payout happens. You always run the risk of haejin or anyone else downvoting you. If you disagree with the reasons haejin downvoted you, take it up with him.

If I am in a bar and a fight breaks out, if someone punches me, I'm not going to get mad at the people the are fighting, I'm going to get mad at the one that punched me.

A bit bot owner should not be using his bot to downvote others. If i get downvote by anyone I wil also downvote them. So if booster downvotes people he risks not his livelyhood but those of the people that send in money. Meaning he is playing with rewards of the people that trust in his judgment.

So yes haejin should not have downvoted the posts booster bid on. But booster should not be used to downvote either.

fair call

ya it makes sense but it would be morally right to stop the bid bot until haejin stops because he has lots of money and now people who are poor are losing out

You dont make any sense bro.

Less money for Haejin means more money for everyone else as the reward pool is fixed.

Learn how steem works before making uninformed comments

Reposting since @starjuno can't find an actual argument to levy.

No payout is guaranteed until payout happens. You always run the risk of haejin or anyone else downvoting you. If you disagree with the reasons haejin downvoted you, take it up with him.

If I am in a bar and a fight breaks out, if someone punches me, I'm not going to get mad at the people the are fighting, I'm going to get mad at the one that punched me.

A bit bot owner should not be using his bot to downvote others. If i get downvote by anyone I wil also downvote them. So if booster downvotes people he risks not his livelyhood but those of the people that send in money. Meaning he is playing with rewards of the people that trust in his judgment.

So yes haejin should not have downvoted the posts booster bid on. But booster should not be used to downvote either.

No he rather upvotes himself then help those he hurts because of his bit bot.

This haejin post has been downvoted, it is a @flagtarget.

READ: Resteeming @haejin's 8th 9th and 10th post of the day as target to be flagged.

They resteem 3 of @haejin's posts a day, and we concentrate our efforts on removing the potential rewards from those three.

Then @flagfund pays "The Braves" who flag those 3 posts every day, as you can see their posts are doing quite well.

Screen Shot 2018-04-28 at 9.28.33 PM.png

Screen Shot 2018-04-28 at 9.28.51 PM.png

you received an up vote from danlupi with voting power of 4.07%. Estimated dollar amount of $0.22

Let me know when you head over, I can't swim but will definitely give that cannibalism a go ;)

Haejin is a parasite on steem. Sooner we remove his rewards, sooner he will go elsewhere with his bogus "technical analysis"

Haha Haejins second account I am guessing just came to flag me. He's on tilt 😂😂😂

I am going to whipe out all your rewards. Watch this space.

how is this comment worth $190? - i agree with the guy that said its a week sustenance for his ENTIRE VILLAGE. im only new here, but im starting to see a trend here. the rich get richer, and the krill, they get fuck all.

where will the whales be without the krill? jussayin.

no doubt this comment has ruined my steemit career before its even started. oh well. was nice to TRY to be part of something big.

yo- what an asshole you are. This is not your original Response @fyrstikken- you changed it.

your original response- you -in no uncertain terms threatened to have haejin KILLED. You said you pay people to FUCK HIM UP HARD- in real life & that he better watch his back.

You've shown your true colors.

Its actually different. Haejin had posted another copy of this post where the reaction you refer to was posted. That post was then changed into the REGN post.

Breaking News! Oopsie, I guess you don't realize nobody delegates to it besides Fyrst. SMH.

Your analysis is as good as your chart predictions.

exactly ty @whatsup - not informed + nonsense advice + 100% masturb8or selflover . . . .disgusting
haejinTRX-scandal.jpg

he has no idea of whats really going on because he is so busy upvoting himself.
haejin-aressted-.gif

I am guessing he operates the most effective pump and dump scheme which is why he hides his identity

oooooh. *makes some popcorn

Mehn not good at all . Someone with a rating of about 80 and i just got to 46 after some real hard work @whatsup .My blog shows hard work as i try to grow it . Why dont you let me know that rather than downvoting me not fair. The delegation i actually used i worked hard for weeks and just loose it not fair man. I therefore implore you to do something about it as i believe that you are capable of a lot and can help people like me grow. Down here its not so easy cos the world is always good when your view is from the top. Its a hardway of teaching a the post you downvoted its original and actually got RESTEEMED thrice by different accounts for content. I am of the view you didnt take a look at it cos you might have had a change of heart am not going to write you a litany cos obviously am not the first neither would i be the last what am saying is that maybe booster indicates that @fyrstikken should be the sole delegator. I dont know why am of the view that you would have a change of heart and maybe be like a mentor to me @haejin and help me grow i promise not to let you down. Below is the link to the downvoted work pleeaase do well to repair the damage and make my life on steemit great again. Thanks and i look forward to hearing from you @haejin i am @kamiikazer the divine wind.
https://steemit.com/blog/@kamiikazer/passion-fruit
Thanks

Actually Haejin, if they flag you, it means there is more money in the reward pool for everyone else. So as always, your analysis is piss poor

All right, thank you for reporting, but.... Why give a flag to those who have nothing to do with it?

you received an up vote from danlupi with voting power of 0.04%. Estimated dollar amount of $0.0

if what they say is true @fyrstikken and @whatsup it is one that only delegates @fyrstikken On your page I can search and there is no post that talks about paid delegation you can also check at https://steemworld.org/@booster @haejin

Sir why you down vote my post i have wasted 1.7500 and now my post have only 0.65

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62441.28
ETH 3020.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79