Comic#2 - Prank Call

in #scam6 years ago (edited)

Prank Call (2), Preview

Previous | 1st Comic | Next Comic

Hey, hey! Another comic here :) This is my 3rd post and 2nd comic. It also continues from my previous post (you can find it in the navigation link above.) You've read this already? Then you may proceeeed :P

Prank Call (2)
It's very important.


(P.S., Baldy doesn't understand Malay very well. )

Previous | 1st Comic | Next Comic

#Script
1Phone: . . yang dihormati, ini adalah notis mengenalkan ...
Cherry: Oh, is that call from Hong Leong Bank?
2Baldy: Oh? You've also got that call?
Cherry: Yes. We all have.
3Cherry: They say you've left some stuff overdue at Hong Leong Bank for 3 months.
Baldy looking very nervous.
4Cherry: Just ignore it. It's a scam. (li'l annoying)
Baldy: Finally! Now, I've finally got this stupid call translated! (Thanks, Cherry)



It's just my 3rd post in, with Steemit, but if you've got any ideas, stories, or themes you'd like me to share, just holler! :) I'm off to the next post! :P Till next time, Steemians!

Sort:  

Hahaha! I got the same call. Yup, I hung up! 😝

Haha, the easiest & smartest thing to do! Li'l baldy should have just done that! >P<

Was wondering why baldy wanted to record it in the last comic. Now I understand :P

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Do checkout other posts made by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/created/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89