Enjoy the beauty of the sunset of the Indian Ocean on board

in #scenery6 years ago

Hai dear steemians. .

Enjoy the beauty of the sunset of the Indian Ocean on board

This time I shared my sunset photography using my cell phone camera that I took while I was aboard the Indian Ocean and I was on board almost 12 hours journey to get to the destination

Kali ini saya berbagi photography sunset saya menggunakan kamera ponsel saya yang saya ambil saat saya berada di atas kapal mengarungi samudra hindia dan saya berada di atas kapal hampir 12 jam perjalanan hingga sampai ke tempat tujuan
image

image

Please support me Friends and my Witnesses.

@jesta, @roelandp, @vesteem, @steemgigs, @ulogs, @surpassinggoogle, @good-karma, @blocktrades, @neoxian, @ulog, @lampuplasher, @teamsteem, @yabapmatt, @steemed, @isnochys, @busy.witness, @busy.org, @hr1, @lightsplasher, @stephenkendal

DQmYfKYGX2M8Qc8nNUi6TqUzHKoeLmafZ6PVBMjt7wjXe5R.gif

DQmNbe31NELY2si2CLryp5WiPNcfJqybScMkNEb5LZNp67E.gif

DQmTiCwPX5Eh6J9TrHZ9Aki1E8u7jM6gc2LqvycQ91JFrjQ.gif

Follow Me @fahmiy

Sort:  

Beautiful sunset

Perjuangan bang Fahmy 24 jeum jak wo dari tempai bot u teungoh laot untok posting sunset yang lagak that seubago karonya Rabbi. Troh si juta sewa bot, rakan meutuah? Syukran dan meuah menyo na salah.

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63594.33
ETH 3039.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10