School Performance

in #school5 years ago

I'm going to say that what I believed wasn't simple could be one of the three best students in the classroom at school.

Picture

What do I mean by that. In fact when I use to see the first, second or third ones in class I always use to admire them. I use them to think that they are born with a high level of intelligence. I believe that they are bright rather than birth, or that they continue to grow and not continue until they continue to work, I believe that they are bright, third in the class.

I was very shocked and am surprised at how much I was in a third position that day. I've always found that getting one of the best-discarded students in the class is a complex or difficult thing to achieve until the third is in the classroom. Then, if you could work hard, I knew it was very simple to be among the top three in the class.

Picture

Since then, you don't see it as a difficult milestone for the top three students in the class, but as a very simple thing to achieve with hard work and determination.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Introducing DCLICK: An Incentivized Ad platform by Proof of Click. - Steem based AdSense.

Hello, Steemians. Let us introduce you a new Steem B...

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by nicanora from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71