School Vacation time

in #school5 years ago

I had been a regular on Steemit for a little over a year now, but last few months has been very straining. The kids are growing and their exams are more like my problem than theirs. A week more and I will be done with it. Does that mean I will be free from the load of naughtiness that my kids throw upon me everyday ?? No way, it is just going to double up as they will have nothing to do for the entire day.
Screenshot_2019-03-07-19-21-12-206_com.android.chrome.png
Image source : http://bit.ly/2TDWzCQ

I have been planning to put them into some vocational training course, but seems like my elder one is not interested in anything. He wants to play around and help his brother by checking his lung power. Yes, you read it right, it is not a typo error. I actually meant what I have typed. My elder one makes the little one shout so loud that I sometimes worry that his vocal chords may rupture, but who listens. The younger one is too young to understand and the older one is grown enough to ignore. I know, these memories they will cherish for life, but my life is going bonkers with them.

I was till now dreading the exams and as it is getting over I am now dreading their vacation. 2 month long vacations may make me shed a few kilos. I am now just praying that my sons find something that interests them to keep themselves busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16