#ulog day 9: FIX and GET READY FOR SCHOOL OPENING TOMORROW

in #schoollife6 years ago

HELLO Guys..

It's normal that every year we should be ready of preparing things and supplies for our children in school. It's a tiring one too as you cover books for about almost 20 textbooks? I have 2 students that's why a lil plenty.

I am not yet in the mood to touch and cover it for I am looking for something before I go for it. Have a dinner and clean myself so that if I get tired I can easily go to bed without disturbing me to run to the bathroom, make brush teeth and hygiene of course.

IMG_5181.JPG

IMG_5179.JPG

These were I am going to do.. cover the books and notebooks, fix their bags, put all the necessary supplies needed in the pencil case and bag. Make some personal kits for them and ironing their uniforms.

Back to reality, only 4 hours sleep will be rewarded to me everyday. But happy to say that I will love doing these all regardless of so many tiring cases.

When it comes to children, everything will be done just because we care enough and truly love them.

Alright, I am gonna start by 8 pm after dinner and personal tasks.

Thanks for dropping by and visiting my blog guys.. please support me. God bless!

Thanks for being part of this #ulog project and for the support you always impart.

Kindly continue to support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Please support his project as well, which is @teardrops Smart Media Token.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06