Time For A New Upvote Game! How Honest Will You Be?

It is time for a little break, to have a little fun and get to know each other bettter. Let's play a little upvote game.

Never Have I Ever.jpg
Created with BeFunky
Image Source 1 - Image Source 1

Never Have I Ever...

The 'Never Have I Ever' game is originally a drinking game and can be played in multiple ways. There's the verbal game, the card game, and these days, you can even play it on your mobile.

But we're not going to do any of that.

How To Play?

The rules are simple, but we are giving them a little twist

rules.png
Created with BeFunky
Image Source

It's up to you how many other comments you upvote, but please give at least 1 comment a small upvote.

IMPORTANT: don't forget to tag two other people to invite them to play. The more, the merrier, right?!



divider.gif


Be Creative, But Realistic

The best way to get upvotes on your comment is by saying something many people haven't done yet. Of course, you could start with 'I have never ever murdered anyone' - but that would take the fun out of the game a little, don't you think?

Think of something real, something some people might have done, and others don't. That way, the upvotes will be spread over multiple comments, which allows everyone to benefit a little from this game.



divider.gif

Remember To Follow Us To Be The First To Know About New Games And Contests!

Find more of our ongoing #newbiegames HERE

newbiegames big.jpg


E14AD266585647BCB9E208A6E4FF413B.gif)


Sort:  

Never have I ever bungee jumped before

My invitations go out to @davemccoy and @lynncoyle1.
Maybe I can invite a little more people: What is your "Never have I ever', @doomsdaychassis? I'm really curious, lol.
Come over and play, guys and girls; @beeyou, @bengy, @headchange, johndoer123, @mellofello, @cicisaja, @themanwithnoname, @plushzilla, @tryskele, @abh12345, @rentmoney, @deemarshall, @izaid, @rufruf, @pandasquad, @minimining, @jan23com, @trisquelwhare, @bashadow, @pardinus, @horriblesteemian, @stever82 and all the others...

Never have I ever sky dived before :)

I'm calling over @profanereviews, @themanwithnoname, @glenalbrethsen and @dandays ... never know what you're gonna get from these guys haha

Calling me over for what?

@simplymike aka newbiegames is looking for a little something on this post. That's all you have to do is comment by finishing the sentence "Never have I ever..." and tag a couple more people to get the ball rolling. Check out the comments too...

I’ve seen the first 3 names around here plenty of times, they’re the in crowd, the cool kids, the status quo! Are you sure you meant to group me in there? d.a.n.d.a.y.s. just like that, not an autocorrect issue or anything?

hahaha nice giphy! Listen dude, you're one of the cool kids now. Get used to it :)

I never have tried bungee jumping too.. thank you for the tag😂

Just watching that video makes me know it will never happen for me!

hahaha, @donna-metcalfe. I think the kick you get once you let go of the platform you're standing on must be amazing... 😎

Okay, so you do that and let me know!
At school in swim class they made me dive from the high dive platform - once - to pass the class. No one could ever make me do it again! The 'kick' you mention would be my heart stopping!!

Or maybe the kick from behind to make you hump? Just a thought. 🌚

Ahem, I assume you meant 'jump'? And yes, that would have been the only way!

Pretty sure jump was the intention. This thread just gets funnier all the time.

Nope, no bungee jumping here. I don't dare to try my luck.

Never have I ever gone scuba diving!

@freedomshift
@bananamemos

I have wanted had my gear and everything to start classes then my mom moves us from Southern CA to Southern IL.

Oh man, you had all the gear and then had to move before using it? What a disappointment that must have been.

My dad liked to scuba dive, there was a place in Baja California he liked to go with his friends and find lobsters and abalone. I was too young. By the time I was old enough he'd moved on to a different hobby. So I've only done a little snorkeling.

I have never ever shown my face on Steemit.
I nominate @bashadow and
@coinsandchains @friendly-fenix @freedomshift @rentmoney

Yaaayyy... now I realised that😂 I don't know how your face look like, but I've seen your "husband" head 😂

Well I don't recall showing that either
I'm just gonna chalk this one up to the language barrier and keep on truckin
🙃

hahaha I too have thankfully never seen your husband's head

I've noticed that!! Why is that @headchange? Just a "privacy" thing? or are you wanted worldwide? :)

Yeah right I am an evil villain in real life BOO! @janton swears I am a cyborg robot. Honestly my avoidance of his nosey questions drives him nuts. So I have just been having a merry old time with that.
But just between us I have been using this name and profile pic everywhere for over ten years so the pics are out there.

I really love the @janton story 😁

hahaha I love that you're stringing janton along :) He is easy and fun to tease, I will say that!!

Never have I ever not thanked the bus driver

@m2nnari
@mow

I am gonna 50% vote for you because I have never ridden a bus you pay for. only school buses that were free.

Well if it's for free

then there is more reason to thank the driver :)

But yeah, I know that alot of people don't ride with busses.

I myself don't use busses that often either.

I have never blessed the rains down in Africa.

oh shite! That's gonna be in my head all day now :)

I was checking in on FB with friends and family since I have a few too many that live in the area being affected by Florence. One of my friends posted a meme that said 'Whoever is blessing the rains down in Africa, Please Stop" I couldn't stop laughing. I know I am demented.

hahaha I'm as demented then. My friend sent me a meme with Florence Henderson's head moving across the ocean to the coastline hahaha it's been in my mind ever since

It's horrible, the aftermath I mean. But like most things horrible in my life, if I don't laugh to somehow cope, I'll go stark raving mad!

I'm the same way. Have to crack a joke to ease the tension.

@horriblesteemian, can you please tag two other people to invite them to this game?

Posted using Partiko Android

I have never jumped out of a plane.
Edit: I tag @trumpman and @beeyou

How about a train or an automobile?
Just an excuse to tag two more @donna-metcalfe @niallon11

I have never even been on a train but I have definitely bailed out of a couple moving cars before.

I kind of figured as much. Wonder if @marblely ever had to bail?

Where is the post for this event, haha? There's gotta be a very interesting story leading up to you jumping out of a moving car.

I will make a post in a bit and tag you. They are kinda long stories lol

I hate this game ever since we played for about 5 hours at a music festival and I got killed over it.

Ah well. Let's try again. Never have I ever slept with my best mates sister.....

@eamo @fullcoverbetting

Time to play lads.

Posted using Partiko Android

We are only suposed to upvote if we have not done the same thing you have right? Sorry I have nailed most of my friends sisters.
:)

hahahaha LOVE it :)

You're getting an upvote for that, lol

Posted using Partiko Android

I have never jumped out of any form of perfectly good transportation LOL

Never have I ever travelled off of North America. 😥

Let's get some new faces @mmunited and @the-witty-waiter

Never have I ever played a game like @Steem-Monsters before.

@steven-patrick
@mysearchisover

I haven't either! :) We might be a rarity here though @rentmoney :)

I think you might be correct.

I haven't played a game yet either. Just collected cards, lol

Posted using Partiko Android

I have never bought/ rigged an election and still managed to lose.
I nominate @ned and @dan

Hahaha, funny

Posted using Partiko Android

Never have I ever played World of Warcraft...

I have to tag @sumatranate and @portugalcoin!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62986.12
ETH 3072.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84