Santos Bonacci on Astrology and Spirituality

in #science6 years ago (edited)

Hi! This post is in response to my, Is Kundalini Science? post which I put up a few days ago. 

Below is a video of Santos outlining his cosmology. I find much of the symbolism fascinating and I think it's worth anyone's time to watch this presentation.  The problem I have though is that this is more spiritual philosophy than it is science. I'd say his toroid representation is interesting but I don't see it as proof that the earth is flat at all. 

I'm going to link a video done by a couple of dudes which proves The Coriolis Effect is real and that the earth is a sphere. 

I'll also ask you to do a thought experiment. But first, we know that the northern hemisphere viewers of the night sky see Polaris while The Southerners see The Southern Crux. Now imagine this: 4-people standing at 90-degree angles on opposite sides of a flat plain with their backs to eachother. On a flat earth,
ALL 4 would see different
stars! The fact that each hemisphere's viewers
see Polaris if in the north and The Southern Crux if in the south proves the earth isn't a flat plain. 

Look, if asking me if the El-ite rulers of the world are corrupt as fcuk you're going to get a definite yes from me although not all of these elites are corrupt (but probably most of them are). Why are they corrupt, IMO? Because they are not who they say they are! They are not what they appear to be! And it's here you will find the true conspiracy on this earth. For the record, I call them Gnostic Archons and they are the result of what's known as the demiurge. 

Watch HBO's series Westworld to get a sense of what I'm suggesting here. And BTW., I just finished viewing the finale of Season Two. Ford (the demiurge) succeeded in outmanuervering Delos (the corporatocracy which funds the park) and gets one of his creations out into the real world. The most interesting storyline to me was the experimentation on the human visitors to the park who were being mass profiled which resulted in the failure of being able to alter human character or fate. That story line argued pessimistically for a type of hopeless predetermination. 

Obviously the show wouldn't be an exact representation of my views but between it and shows like The Matrix we do get to see a fairly good representation of Gnostic cosmology. To me the primary issues comes down to whether the cosmos and gnosticism is nondual (Kabballah) or inherently dualistic in that the transcendent God of Gnosticism (Abraxas?) has and wants nothing to do with this 'abomination' of a planet with it's myriad associated hells! I generally align with this second view of Gnostic thought although I am not antagonistic to the nondual school view per se. What I do say is that ALL spirituality is speculative because it's not scientific and no spiritulist on earth can prove their claims. Add to that that mainstream science hasn't found any evidence in 500-years which proves that a soul exists in the traditional sense. I'm talking anything that is measurable here and not anecdotes. 



Sort:  

Such a great article for increasing my knowledge very nice post.

Hey my friend, I'm back and looking forward to catching up with your posts! In relation to Santos, his previous work in the arena's of astrotheology is compelling. Equally, his latter work on flat earth (to me) hints he has allowed his belief to run away with him and allowed his mind to run unimpeded .. perhaps this is born our of his time in prison, I don't know. Anyway, I look forward to watching this presentation as I still have respect for the man and some of the ideas that he puts across.

Oh yah, it's very much worth watching but most of it isn't science; al least technically anyway...
About the only thing that makes me think the earth could be flat is The World Cup! I mean just consider it for a moment: you know you've been lying through your teeth for 500-years and this sports extravaganza makes you cry with delight in your victory--the whole world going crazy over a little round ball! Dr. Evil says brilliant:D
Yet, I remained unconvinced of his royal flatness.
Cheers!

I used to watch Santos a couple of years back, I think they put him in jail for a bit and I noticed he changed his presentation and got a even more out there. His info is very similar to Jordan Maxwell in the cosmic religion aspect, although he does a much more in-depth breakdown of astrology..... I didn't watch this particular vid but I have watched many others from him.... great vid on the The Coriolis Effect. ;9)

Hey gibber, thanks for the resteem!I've come across his work before, too.
I think FE theory creates more problems than it solves if one were to concede the idea. It just makes God look worse as it's unable to stop this extraordinary lie. Or, God is telling these liars to lie and I find that just a problematic.
What concerns me the most is that it's taking away from the conversation we should be having: corrupt finance and politics.
Cheers!

I think it's the corrupt finance and political arena that creates and fosters things like "flat earth'..... I have a feeling you do too. ;9)

Indeed, those are my leanings and in recent history, I think this incarnation of it is linked to 911. Something we should all be extraordinarily​ concerned about but was taken out of mass perception by FE and other non-sensical C>T>...

Since you mentioned the sept thing, which is a demonstrable false flag of epic proportions, Islam teaches FE cuz they all pray to Mecca and if the world is round then their prayers would go out in space or if you are on the other side of the globe then you would actually shit in the direction of Allah. So there is a nice wrinkle in this FE thang. Cheers ;9)

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73